Mini Red (6 to 7 years-old)

Spaces are available

This course costs
£121.00 for members and
£132.00 for non-members.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Dulwich LTC Coaching on:
Tel: 07861736375
Email: sebtenniscoaching@gmail.com

About the course

Ball colour: Red (5-8 years)

Learning all the tennis strokes and perfecting our tactical and technical knowledge. No coaching during half term.

Classes:

Mon, 16 Sep 2019 16:30 - 17:30 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 16:30 - 17:30 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 16:30 - 17:30 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 07 Oct 2019 16:30 - 17:30 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 14 Oct 2019 16:30 - 17:30 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 28 Oct 2019 16:30 - 17:30 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 04 Nov 2019 16:30 - 17:30 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 16:30 - 17:30 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 16:30 - 17:30 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 16:30 - 17:30 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 02 Dec 2019 16:30 - 17:30 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 09 Dec 2019 16:30 - 17:30 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club

Giant Arches Road
Burbage Road
LONDON
Surrey
SE24 9HP

Tel. 02072741242

Get directions