Tots Tennis (3 to 5 years-old)

This course
is full

Need more information?

Contact Dulwich LTC Coaching on:
Tel: 07861736375
Email: sebtenniscoaching@gmail.com

About the course

Ball colour: Tots (3-5 years)

A slightly more advanced approach than the younger ones. Get ready to hit those balls over the net consistently. No coaching during half term

Classes:

Wed, 18 Sep 2019 15:45 - 16:30 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 15:45 - 16:30 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 02 Oct 2019 15:45 - 16:30 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 09 Oct 2019 15:45 - 16:30 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 15:45 - 16:30 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 15:45 - 16:30 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 06 Nov 2019 15:45 - 16:30 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 15:45 - 16:30 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 15:45 - 16:30 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 27 Nov 2019 15:45 - 16:30 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 04 Dec 2019 15:45 - 16:30 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 15:45 - 16:30 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club

Giant Arches Road
Burbage Road
LONDON
Surrey
SE24 9HP

Tel. 02072741242

Get directions