Tots Tennis (3 to 4 years-old)

Spaces are available

This course costs
£10.00 for members and
£10.50 for non-members.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Dulwich LTC Coaching on:
Tel: 07861736375
Email: sebtenniscoaching@gmail.com

About the course

Ball colour: Tots (3-5 years)

A slightly more advanced approach than the younger ones. Get ready to hit those balls over the net consistently. No coaching during half term.

Classes:

Mon 07 Jan 15:45 - 16:30 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Mon 14 Jan 15:45 - 16:30 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Mon 21 Jan 15:45 - 16:30 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Mon 28 Jan 15:45 - 16:30 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Mon 04 Feb 15:45 - 16:30 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Mon 11 Feb 15:45 - 16:30 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Mon 25 Feb 15:45 - 16:30 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Mon 04 Mar 15:45 - 16:30 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Mon 11 Mar 15:45 - 16:30 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Mon 18 Mar 15:45 - 16:30 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Mon 25 Mar 15:45 - 16:30 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Mon 01 Apr 15:45 - 16:30 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club

Giant Arches Road
Burbage Road
LONDON
Surrey
SE24 9HP

Tel. 02071932646

Get directions