Adult Coaching


"Having regularly attended the Sheen Common mixed drills sessions on Thursday mornings, I can vouch for the fact that the coaching is of the highest standard and provides a host of useful tips and pointers that can be easily and successfully incorporated into both doubles and singles games. In addition, these sessions are unfailingly great fun and an excellent workout.Caroline and Kate are both friendly, approachable and encouraging. If you're in any doubt - come along and have a go!"

Simon Corbin

We've found 13 courses

Cambridge Gardens Sunday Ladies Drills

Cambridge Gardens,
, TW1 2TA

  • Sun 19 Nov - Sun 17 Dec 2017
  • 10:00 - 11:00
  • £13.00

Sheen Common Improvers Drills Monday 9am

Sheen Common,
London, SW14 7ER

  • Mon 18 Dec 2017
  • 09:00 - 10:00
  • £13.00

NTC Mixed Drills Wed 7pm

Sheen parks Tennis at NTC,
LONDON, SW15 5JQ

  • Wed 01 Nov - Wed 07 Feb 2018
  • 19:00 - 20:00
  • £78.00

Sheen Common Mixed Drills Thursday 11.30

Sheen Common,
London, SW14 7ER

  • Thu 04 Jan 2018
  • 11:30 - 12:30
  • £13.00

Sheen Common Mixed Drills Friday 10am

Sheen Common,
London, SW14 7ER

  • Fri 05 Jan 2018
  • 10:00 - 11:00
  • £13.00

Sheen Common Mixed Drills Thursday 11.30

Sheen Common,
London, SW14 7ER

  • Thu 11 Jan 2018
  • 11:30 - 12:30
  • £13.00

Sheen Common Mixed Drills Friday 10am

Sheen Common,
London, SW14 7ER

  • Fri 12 Jan 2018
  • 10:00 - 11:00
  • £13.00

Palewell Ladies' Drills Friday 10am

Palewell Common,
LONDON, SW14 8RF

  • Fri 12 Jan 2018
  • 10:00 - 11:00
  • £13.00

Palewell HIIT Tennis for Men

Palewell Common,
LONDON, SW14 8RF

  • Sun 14 Jan 2018
  • 08:30 - 09:30
  • £13.00

Sheen Common Mixed Drills Thursday 11.30

Sheen Common,
London, SW14 7ER

  • Thu 18 Jan 2018
  • 11:30 - 12:30
  • £13.00