Sheen Common Orange Saturday 10am

Spaces are available

This course costs £156.00 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Sheen Parks Tennis on:
Tel: 07917844294
Email: info@sheenparkstennis.co.uk

About the course

Ball colour: Orange (8-9 years)

Coach: Luke Uphill

Classes:

Sat 27 Apr 10:00 - 11:00 Sheen Common
Sat 04 May 10:00 - 11:00 Sheen Common
Sat 11 May 10:00 - 11:00 Sheen Common
Sat 18 May 10:00 - 11:00 Sheen Common
Sat 25 May 10:00 - 11:00 Sheen Common
Sat 08 Jun 10:00 - 11:00 Sheen Common
Sat 15 Jun 10:00 - 11:00 Sheen Common
Sat 22 Jun 10:00 - 11:00 Sheen Common
Sat 29 Jun 10:00 - 11:00 Sheen Common
Sat 06 Jul 10:00 - 11:00 Sheen Common
Sat 13 Jul 10:00 - 11:00 Sheen Common
Sat 20 Jul 10:00 - 11:00 Sheen Common

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Sheen Common

Sheen Common
Fife Road
East Sheen
London
Surrey
SW14 7ER

Get directions