Sheen Common Red Sunday 2pm

Spaces are available

This course costs £48.00 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Sheen Parks Tennis on:
Tel 07917844294
Email info@sheenparkstennis.co.uk

About the course

Ball colour: Red (5-8 years)

Classes:

Sun 11 Nov 14:00 - 15:00 Sheen Common
Sun 18 Nov 14:00 - 15:00 Sheen Common
Sun 25 Nov 14:00 - 15:00 Sheen Common
Sun 09 Dec 14:00 - 15:00 Sheen Common
Sun 16 Dec 14:00 - 15:00 Sheen Common
Sun 13 Jan 14:00 - 15:00 Sheen Common
Sun 20 Jan 14:00 - 15:00 Sheen Common
Sun 27 Jan 14:00 - 15:00 Sheen Common
Sun 03 Feb 14:00 - 15:00 Sheen Common
Sun 10 Feb 14:00 - 15:00 Sheen Common
Sun 17 Feb 14:00 - 15:00 Sheen Common

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Sheen Common

Sheen Common
Fife Road
East Sheen
London
Surrey
SW14 7ER

Get directions