Palewell Saturday 12U Squad 10.15-11.45

Spaces are available

This course costs £136.50 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Sheen Parks Tennis on:
Tel: 07917844294
Email: info@sheenparkstennis.co.uk

About the course

Age level: 12U

Skill level: Intermediate

Coach: Jean-Pierre Guillonnet

Classes:

Sat, 27 Apr 2019 10:15 - 11:45 Palewell Common
Sat, 04 May 2019 10:15 - 11:45 Palewell Common
Sat, 11 May 2019 10:15 - 11:45 Palewell Common
Sat, 18 May 2019 10:15 - 11:45 Palewell Common
Sat, 25 May 2019 10:15 - 11:45 Palewell Common
Sat, 08 Jun 2019 10:15 - 11:45 Palewell Common
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 10:15 - 11:45 Palewell Common
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 10:15 - 11:45 Palewell Common
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 10:15 - 11:45 Palewell Common
Sat, 06 Jul 2019 10:15 - 11:45 Palewell Common
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 10:15 - 11:45 Palewell Common
Sat, 20 Jul 2019 10:15 - 11:45 Palewell Common

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Palewell Common

Palewell Common Drive
LONDON
Surrey
SW14 8RF

Tel. 07917844294

Get directions