Sheen Parks Tennis Orange at Richmond Park Academy Wednesday 5.30pm-7pm

  • Wed, 06 Nov 2019 - Wed, 12 Feb 2020
  • 17:30 - 19:00
  • £225.00

About the course

When:
Wed, 06 Nov 2019 - Wed, 12 Feb 2020
Ball colour:
Ball colour: Orange (8-9 years)

This is an orange ball class, suitable for those in Year 4 at Primary School. This class is open to all. It is played outside on the floodlit astroturf at Richmond Park Academy, moments from Palewell Common. Parking is free on nearby roads.

Sessions

Wed, 06 Nov 2019 17:30 - 19:00 Sheen Parks Tennis at Richmond Park Academy
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 17:30 - 19:00 Sheen Parks Tennis at Richmond Park Academy
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 17:30 - 19:00 Sheen Parks Tennis at Richmond Park Academy
Wed, 27 Nov 2019 17:30 - 19:00 Sheen Parks Tennis at Richmond Park Academy
Wed, 04 Dec 2019 17:30 - 19:00 Sheen Parks Tennis at Richmond Park Academy
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 17:30 - 19:00 Sheen Parks Tennis at Richmond Park Academy
Wed, 08 Jan 2020 17:30 - 19:00 Sheen Parks Tennis at Richmond Park Academy
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 17:30 - 19:00 Sheen Parks Tennis at Richmond Park Academy
Wed, 22 Jan 2020 17:30 - 19:00 Sheen Parks Tennis at Richmond Park Academy
Wed, 29 Jan 2020 17:30 - 19:00 Sheen Parks Tennis at Richmond Park Academy
Wed, 05 Feb 2020 17:30 - 19:00 Sheen Parks Tennis at Richmond Park Academy
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 17:30 - 19:00 Sheen Parks Tennis at Richmond Park Academy

Need more information?

Contact Sheen Parks Tennis on
Tel: 07917844294
Email: info@sheenparkstennis.co.uk


Where to find us

Sheen Parks Tennis at Richmond Park Academy
Richmond Park Academy, Park Avenue, LONDON, SW14 8RG

 

Sheen Parks Tennis at Richmond Park Academy

Richmond Park Academy
Park Avenue
LONDON
SW14 8RG

Tel. 07917844294

Get directions

Get directions

Book today for just

£225.00 per person

for a 15 week course