Tots Palewell Common 12.30pm

Spaces are available

This course costs £24.00 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Sheen Parks Tennis on:
Tel 07917844294
Email info@sheenparkstennis.co.uk

About the course

Ball colour: Tots (3-5 years)

Coach: Luke Uphill

This is a pre-school class

Classes:

Fri 23 Nov 12:30 - 13:00 Palewell Common
Wed 28 Nov 12:30 - 13:00 Palewell Common
Wed 05 Dec 12:30 - 13:00 Palewell Common
Wed 12 Dec 12:30 - 13:00 Palewell Common
Fri 11 Jan 12:30 - 13:00 Palewell Common
Fri 18 Jan 12:30 - 13:00 Palewell Common
Fri 25 Jan 12:30 - 13:00 Palewell Common
Fri 01 Feb 12:30 - 13:00 Palewell Common
Fri 08 Feb 12:30 - 13:00 Palewell Common
Fri 15 Feb 12:30 - 13:00 Palewell Common

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Palewell Common

Palewell Common Drive
LONDON
Surrey
SW14 8RF

Tel. 07917844294

Get directions