About this course

Sat, 09 Nov 2019 - Sat, 08 Feb 2020

08:45 - 09:30

All

Tots (3-5 years)

Free

Russell Smith



Notes from the coach

The Coach to Player ratios for this class are 1:6 instead of 1:8 as the children are younger.



Sessions

Sat, 09 Nov 2019 08:45 - 09:30 Palewell Common
Sat, 16 Nov 2019 08:45 - 09:30 Palewell Common
Sat, 23 Nov 2019 08:45 - 09:30 Palewell Common
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 08:45 - 09:30 Palewell Common
Sat, 07 Dec 2019 08:45 - 09:30 Palewell Common
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 08:45 - 09:30 Palewell Common
Sat, 11 Jan 2020 08:45 - 09:30 Palewell Common
Sat, 18 Jan 2020 08:45 - 09:30 Palewell Common
Sat, 25 Jan 2020 08:45 - 09:30 Palewell Common
Sat, 01 Feb 2020 08:45 - 09:30 Palewell Common
Sat, 08 Feb 2020 08:45 - 09:30 Palewell Common

Palewell Common

Sat, 09 Nov 2019 08:45 - 09:30

Palewell Common

Sat, 16 Nov 2019 08:45 - 09:30

Palewell Common

Sat, 23 Nov 2019 08:45 - 09:30

Palewell Common

Sat, 30 Nov 2019 08:45 - 09:30

Palewell Common

Sat, 07 Dec 2019 08:45 - 09:30

Palewell Common

Sat, 14 Dec 2019 08:45 - 09:30

Palewell Common

Sat, 11 Jan 2020 08:45 - 09:30

Palewell Common

Sat, 18 Jan 2020 08:45 - 09:30

Palewell Common

Sat, 25 Jan 2020 08:45 - 09:30

Palewell Common

Sat, 01 Feb 2020 08:45 - 09:30

Palewell Common

Sat, 08 Feb 2020 08:45 - 09:30


Need more information?

Coach: Russell Smith

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07917844294



Where to find us

Palewell Common
palewell common drive, london, SURREY SW14 8RF

 

Palewell Common

Palewell Common Drive
LONDON
Surrey
SW14 8RF

Tel. 07917844294

Get directions

Get directions



Venue facilities

  • Parking
  • Wheelchair Access

Course unavailable

Course unavailable