Sheen Common Red (Years 2/3) Saturday 9am

Spaces are available

This course costs £156.00 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Sheen Parks Tennis on:
Tel: 07917844294
Email: info@sheenparkstennis.co.uk

About the course

Ball colour: Red (5-8 years)

Coach: Luke Uphill

This class is suitable for children from Year 2 upwards.

Classes:

Sat 27 Apr 09:00 - 10:00 Sheen Common
Sat 04 May 09:00 - 10:00 Sheen Common
Sat 11 May 09:00 - 10:00 Sheen Common
Sat 18 May 09:00 - 10:00 Sheen Common
Sat 25 May 09:00 - 10:00 Sheen Common
Mon 03 Jun 09:00 - 10:00 Sheen Common
Sat 08 Jun 09:00 - 10:00 Sheen Common
Sat 15 Jun 09:00 - 10:00 Sheen Common
Sat 22 Jun 09:00 - 10:00 Sheen Common
Sat 29 Jun 09:00 - 10:00 Sheen Common
Sat 06 Jul 09:00 - 10:00 Sheen Common
Sat 13 Jul 09:00 - 10:00 Sheen Common

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Sheen Common

Sheen Common
Fife Road
East Sheen
London
Surrey
SW14 7ER

Get directions