National Tennis Centre Teens Squad Wednesday 6.30pm

Spaces are available

This course is free to attend
and demand is high.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Sheen Parks Tennis on:
Tel: 07917844294
Email: info@sheenparkstennis.co.uk

About the course

Coach: Luke Uphill

Classes:

Wed 31 Oct 18:30 - 20:00 Sheen parks Tennis at NTC
Wed 07 Nov 18:30 - 20:00 Sheen parks Tennis at NTC
Wed 14 Nov 18:30 - 20:00 Sheen parks Tennis at NTC
Wed 21 Nov 18:30 - 20:00 Sheen parks Tennis at NTC
Wed 28 Nov 18:30 - 20:00 Sheen parks Tennis at NTC
Wed 05 Dec 18:30 - 20:00 Sheen parks Tennis at NTC
Wed 12 Dec 18:30 - 20:00 Sheen parks Tennis at NTC
Wed 09 Jan 18:30 - 20:00 Sheen parks Tennis at NTC
Wed 16 Jan 18:30 - 20:00 Sheen parks Tennis at NTC
Wed 23 Jan 18:30 - 20:00 Sheen parks Tennis at NTC
Wed 06 Feb 18:30 - 20:00 Sheen parks Tennis at NTC
Wed 13 Feb 18:30 - 20:00 Sheen parks Tennis at NTC

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Sheen parks Tennis at NTC

Lawn Tennis Association, National Tennis Centre
100 Priory Lane
LONDON
SW15 5JQ

Get directions