National Tennis Centre Teens Squad Wednesday 6.30pm

Spaces are available

This course is free to attend
and demand is high.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Sheen Parks Tennis on:
Tel: 07917844294
Email: info@sheenparkstennis.co.uk

About the course

Coach: Luke Uphill

Classes:

Wed, 31 Oct 2018 18:30 - 20:00 Sheen parks Tennis at NTC
Wed, 07 Nov 2018 18:30 - 20:00 Sheen parks Tennis at NTC
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 18:30 - 20:00 Sheen parks Tennis at NTC
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 18:30 - 20:00 Sheen parks Tennis at NTC
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 18:30 - 20:00 Sheen parks Tennis at NTC
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 18:30 - 20:00 Sheen parks Tennis at NTC
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 18:30 - 20:00 Sheen parks Tennis at NTC
Wed, 09 Jan 2019 18:30 - 20:00 Sheen parks Tennis at NTC
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 18:30 - 20:00 Sheen parks Tennis at NTC
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 18:30 - 20:00 Sheen parks Tennis at NTC
Wed, 06 Feb 2019 18:30 - 20:00 Sheen parks Tennis at NTC
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 18:30 - 20:00 Sheen parks Tennis at NTC

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Sheen parks Tennis at NTC

Lawn Tennis Association, National Tennis Centre
100 Priory Lane
LONDON
SW15 5JQ

Get directions