Palewell Tots Friday Lunchtime

Spaces are available

This course costs £49.50 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Sheen Parks Tennis on:
Tel 07917844294
Email info@sheenparkstennis.co.uk

About the course

Ball colour: Tots (3-5 years)

Classes:

Fri 03 Nov 12:30 - 13:15 Palewell Common
Fri 10 Nov 12:30 - 13:15 Palewell Common
Fri 17 Nov 12:30 - 13:15 Palewell Common
Fri 01 Dec 12:30 - 13:15 Palewell Common
Fri 08 Dec 12:30 - 13:15 Palewell Common
Fri 15 Dec 12:30 - 13:15 Palewell Common
Fri 05 Jan 12:30 - 13:15 Palewell Common
Fri 12 Jan 12:30 - 13:15 Palewell Common
Fri 19 Jan 12:30 - 13:15 Palewell Common
Fri 26 Jan 12:30 - 13:15 Palewell Common
Fri 02 Feb 12:30 - 13:15 Palewell Common
Fri 09 Feb 12:30 - 13:15 Palewell Common

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Palewell Common

Palewell Common Drive
LONDON
Surrey
SW14 8RF

Tel. 07958292995

Get directions