Sheen Common Red (Reception and Year 1) Sunday 10am

Spaces are available

This course costs £156.00 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Sheen Parks Tennis on:
Tel: 07917844294
Email: info@sheenparkstennis.co.uk

About the course

Ball colour: Red (5-8 years)

Classes:

Sun 28 Apr 10:00 - 11:00 Sheen Common
Sun 05 May 10:00 - 11:00 Sheen Common
Sun 12 May 10:00 - 11:00 Sheen Common
Sun 19 May 10:00 - 11:00 Sheen Common
Sun 26 May 10:00 - 11:00 Sheen Common
Sun 02 Jun 10:00 - 11:00 Sheen Common
Sun 09 Jun 10:00 - 11:00 Sheen Common
Sun 16 Jun 10:00 - 11:00 Sheen Common
Sun 23 Jun 10:00 - 11:00 Sheen Common
Sun 30 Jun 10:00 - 11:00 Sheen Common
Sun 07 Jul 10:00 - 11:00 Sheen Common
Sun 14 Jul 10:00 - 11:00 Sheen Common

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Sheen Common

Sheen Common
Fife Road
East Sheen
London
Surrey
SW14 7ER

Get directions