Sheen Common Teens Sunday 3pm

Spaces are available

This course costs £66.00 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Sheen Parks Tennis on:
Tel 07917844294
Email info@sheenparkstennis.co.uk

About the course

Age level: 12-16

Classes:

Sun 05 Nov 15:00 - 16:00 Sheen Common
Sun 12 Nov 15:00 - 16:00 Sheen Common
Sun 19 Nov 15:00 - 16:00 Sheen Common
Sun 26 Nov 15:00 - 16:00 Sheen Common
Sun 03 Dec 15:00 - 16:00 Sheen Common
Sun 10 Dec 15:00 - 16:00 Sheen Common
Sun 17 Dec 15:00 - 16:00 Sheen Common
Sun 07 Jan 15:00 - 16:00 Sheen Common
Sun 14 Jan 15:00 - 16:00 Sheen Common
Sun 21 Jan 15:00 - 16:00 Sheen Common
Sun 28 Jan 15:00 - 16:00 Sheen Common
Sun 04 Feb 15:00 - 16:00 Sheen Common
Sun 11 Feb 15:00 - 16:00 Sheen Common

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Sheen Common

Sheen Common
Fife Road
East Sheen
London
Surrey
SW14 7ER

Tel. 07958292995

Get directions