Sheen Common Red (Years 2/3) Saturday 9am

This course
is full

Need more information?

Contact Sheen Parks Tennis on:
Tel: 07917844294
Email: info@sheenparkstennis.co.uk

About the course

Ball colour: Red (5-8 years)

Coach: Luke Uphill

This class is suitable for children from Year 2 upwards.

Classes:

Sat, 27 Apr 2019 09:00 - 10:00 Sheen Common
Sat, 04 May 2019 09:00 - 10:00 Sheen Common
Sat, 11 May 2019 09:00 - 10:00 Sheen Common
Sat, 18 May 2019 09:00 - 10:00 Sheen Common
Sat, 25 May 2019 09:00 - 10:00 Sheen Common
Sat, 08 Jun 2019 09:00 - 10:00 Sheen Common
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 09:00 - 10:00 Sheen Common
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 09:00 - 10:00 Sheen Common
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 09:00 - 10:00 Sheen Common
Sat, 06 Jul 2019 09:00 - 10:00 Sheen Common
Sat, 20 Jul 2019 09:00 - 10:00 Sheen Common

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Sheen Common

Sheen Common
Fife Road
East Sheen
London
Surrey
SW14 7ER

Get directions