Westerly Ware Tots Saturday 9am-9.30am

This course
is full

Need more information?

Contact Sheen Parks Tennis on:
Tel: 07917844294
Email: info@sheenparkstennis.co.uk

About the course

Ball colour: Tots (3-5 years)

Coach: Rebecca Brook

Classes:

Sat, 27 Apr 2019 09:00 - 09:30 Westerly Ware
Sat, 04 May 2019 09:00 - 09:30 Westerly Ware
Sat, 11 May 2019 09:00 - 09:30 Westerly Ware
Sat, 18 May 2019 09:00 - 09:30 Westerly Ware
Sat, 25 May 2019 09:00 - 09:30 Westerly Ware
Sat, 08 Jun 2019 09:00 - 09:30 Westerly Ware
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 09:00 - 09:30 Westerly Ware
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 09:00 - 09:30 Westerly Ware
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 09:00 - 09:30 Westerly Ware
Sat, 06 Jul 2019 09:00 - 09:30 Westerly Ware
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 09:00 - 09:30 Westerly Ware
Sat, 20 Jul 2019 09:00 - 09:30 Westerly Ware

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Westerly Ware

Kew Green
Richmond
Surrey
TW9 3AP

Get directions