Sheen Common Pre - school Thursday 2.15-3 pm

Spaces are available

This course costs £61.25 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Sheen Parks Tennis on:
Tel: 07917844294
Email: info@sheenparkstennis.co.uk

About the course

Ball colour: Tots (3-5 years)

Coach: Luke Uphill

A pre school class to introduce children to tennis.

Classes:

Thu, 02 May 2019 14:15 - 15:00 Sheen Common
Thu, 09 May 2019 14:15 - 15:00 Sheen Common
Thu, 16 May 2019 14:15 - 15:00 Sheen Common
Thu, 23 May 2019 14:15 - 15:00 Sheen Common
Thu, 06 Jun 2019 14:15 - 15:00 Sheen Common
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 14:15 - 15:00 Sheen Common
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 14:15 - 15:00 Sheen Common
Thu, 04 Jul 2019 14:15 - 15:00 Sheen Common
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 14:15 - 15:00 Sheen Common
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 14:15 - 15:00 Sheen Common

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Sheen Common

Sheen Common
Fife Road
East Sheen
London
Surrey
SW14 7ER

Get directions