About this course

Sat, 09 Nov 2019 - Sat, 15 Feb 2020

09:00 - 09:30

All

Tots (3-5 years)

Free

Kareen Suffren



Notes from the coach

The Coach to Player ratios for this class are 1:6 instead of 1:8 as the children are younger.



Sessions

Sat, 09 Nov 2019 09:00 - 09:30 Westerly Ware
Sat, 16 Nov 2019 09:00 - 09:30 Westerly Ware
Sat, 23 Nov 2019 09:00 - 09:30 Westerly Ware
Sat, 07 Dec 2019 09:00 - 09:30 Westerly Ware
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 09:00 - 09:30 Westerly Ware
Sat, 11 Jan 2020 09:00 - 09:30 Westerly Ware
Sat, 18 Jan 2020 09:00 - 09:30 Westerly Ware
Sat, 25 Jan 2020 09:00 - 09:30 Westerly Ware
Sat, 08 Feb 2020 09:00 - 09:30 Westerly Ware
Sat, 15 Feb 2020 09:00 - 09:30 Westerly Ware

Westerly Ware

Sat, 09 Nov 2019 09:00 - 09:30

Westerly Ware

Sat, 16 Nov 2019 09:00 - 09:30

Westerly Ware

Sat, 23 Nov 2019 09:00 - 09:30

Westerly Ware

Sat, 07 Dec 2019 09:00 - 09:30

Westerly Ware

Sat, 14 Dec 2019 09:00 - 09:30

Westerly Ware

Sat, 11 Jan 2020 09:00 - 09:30

Westerly Ware

Sat, 18 Jan 2020 09:00 - 09:30

Westerly Ware

Sat, 25 Jan 2020 09:00 - 09:30

Westerly Ware

Sat, 08 Feb 2020 09:00 - 09:30

Westerly Ware

Sat, 15 Feb 2020 09:00 - 09:30


Need more information?

Coach: Kareen Suffren

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07956 734060



Where to find us

Westerly Ware
kew green, richmond, SURREY TW9 3AP

 

Westerly Ware

Kew Green
Richmond
Surrey
TW9 3AP

Tel. 07917844294

Get directions

Get directions



Venue facilities

  • Wheelchair Access

Course unavailable

Course unavailable