Cambridge Gardens Red Wed 2pm

Spaces are available

This course costs £66.00 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Sheen Parks Tennis on:
Tel 07917844294
Email info@sheenparkstennis.co.uk

About the course

Ball colour: Red (5-8 years)

This is a mini-red class for ages 5-8

Classes:

Wed 01 Nov 14:00 - 15:00 Cambridge Gardens
Wed 08 Nov 14:00 - 15:00 Cambridge Gardens
Wed 15 Nov 14:00 - 15:00 Cambridge Gardens
Wed 22 Nov 14:00 - 15:00 Cambridge Gardens
Wed 29 Nov 14:00 - 15:00 Cambridge Gardens
Wed 06 Dec 14:00 - 15:00 Cambridge Gardens
Wed 13 Dec 14:00 - 15:00 Cambridge Gardens
Wed 03 Jan 14:00 - 15:00 Cambridge Gardens
Wed 10 Jan 14:00 - 15:00 Cambridge Gardens
Wed 17 Jan 14:00 - 15:00 Cambridge Gardens
Wed 24 Jan 14:00 - 15:00 Cambridge Gardens
Wed 31 Jan 14:00 - 15:00 Cambridge Gardens
Wed 07 Feb 14:00 - 15:00 Cambridge Gardens

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Cambridge Gardens

Clevedon Road
TW1 2TA

Tel. 07958292995

Get directions