Sheen Common Teens Friday 5pm Girls Only

Spaces are available

This course costs £234.00 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Sheen Parks Tennis on:
Tel: 07917844294
Email: info@sheenparkstennis.co.uk

About the course

Classes:

Fri 26 Apr 17:00 - 18:30 Sheen Common
Fri 03 May 17:00 - 18:30 Sheen Common
Fri 10 May 17:00 - 18:30 Sheen Common
Fri 17 May 17:00 - 18:30 Sheen Common
Fri 24 May 17:00 - 18:30 Sheen Common
Fri 07 Jun 17:00 - 18:30 Sheen Common
Fri 14 Jun 17:00 - 18:30 Sheen Common
Fri 21 Jun 17:00 - 18:30 Sheen Common
Fri 28 Jun 17:00 - 18:30 Sheen Common
Fri 05 Jul 17:00 - 18:30 Sheen Common
Fri 12 Jul 17:00 - 18:30 Sheen Common
Fri 19 Jul 17:00 - 18:30 Sheen Common

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Sheen Common

Sheen Common
Fife Road
East Sheen
London
Surrey
SW14 7ER

Get directions