Cambridge Gardens Saturday Teens 10.30-11.30

Spaces are available

This course costs £104.00 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Sheen Parks Tennis on:
Tel: 07917844294
Email: info@sheenparkstennis.co.uk

About the course

Skill level: Intermediate

Coach: Caroline Jordan

Intermediate level group for teenagers.

Classes:

Sat, 27 Apr 2019 10:30 - 11:30 Cambridge Garden Courts
Sat, 04 May 2019 10:30 - 11:30 Cambridge Garden Courts
Sat, 11 May 2019 10:30 - 11:30 Cambridge Garden Courts
Sat, 18 May 2019 10:30 - 11:30 Cambridge Garden Courts
Sat, 25 May 2019 10:30 - 11:30 Cambridge Garden Courts
Sat, 08 Jun 2019 10:30 - 11:30 Cambridge Garden Courts
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 10:30 - 11:30 Cambridge Garden Courts
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 10:30 - 11:30 Cambridge Garden Courts
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 10:30 - 11:30 Cambridge Garden Courts
Sat, 06 Jul 2019 10:30 - 11:30 Cambridge Garden Courts
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 10:30 - 11:30 Cambridge Garden Courts
Sat, 20 Jul 2019 10:30 - 11:30 Cambridge Garden Courts

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Cambridge Garden Courts

Clevedon Road
Surrey
TW1 2TA

Get directions