About this course

Sat, 03 Nov 2018 - Sat, 16 Feb 2019

09:00 - 10:00

All

Orange (8-9 years)

Free

Jean-Pierre Guillonnet



Sessions

Sat, 03 Nov 2018 09:00 - 10:00 Sheen Common
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 09:00 - 10:00 Sheen Common
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 09:00 - 10:00 Sheen Common
Sat, 24 Nov 2018 09:00 - 10:00 Sheen Common
Sat, 08 Dec 2018 09:00 - 10:00 Sheen Common
Sat, 12 Jan 2019 09:00 - 10:00 Sheen Common
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 09:00 - 10:00 Sheen Common
Sat, 26 Jan 2019 09:00 - 10:00 Sheen Common
Sat, 09 Feb 2019 09:00 - 10:00 Sheen Common
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 09:00 - 10:00 Sheen Common

Sheen Common

Sat, 03 Nov 2018 09:00 - 10:00

Sheen Common

Sat, 10 Nov 2018 09:00 - 10:00

Sheen Common

Sat, 17 Nov 2018 09:00 - 10:00

Sheen Common

Sat, 24 Nov 2018 09:00 - 10:00

Sheen Common

Sat, 08 Dec 2018 09:00 - 10:00

Sheen Common

Sat, 12 Jan 2019 09:00 - 10:00

Sheen Common

Sat, 19 Jan 2019 09:00 - 10:00

Sheen Common

Sat, 26 Jan 2019 09:00 - 10:00

Sheen Common

Sat, 09 Feb 2019 09:00 - 10:00

Sheen Common

Sat, 16 Feb 2019 09:00 - 10:00


Need more information?

Coach: Jean-Pierre Guillonnet

Email: info@sheenparkstennis.co.uk

Phone: 07917844294



Where to find us

Sheen Common
sheen common, fife road, east sheen, london, SURREY SW14 7ER

 

Sheen Common

Sheen Common
Fife Road
East Sheen
London
Surrey
SW14 7ER

Tel. 07917844294

Get directions

Get directions



Venue facilities

  • Wheelchair Access

Course unavailable

Course unavailable