Cambridge Gardens Tots Saturday 9am

Spaces are available

This course is free to attend
and demand is high.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Sheen Parks Tennis on:
Tel 07917844294
Email info@sheenparkstennis.co.uk

About the course

Ball colour: Tots (3-5 years)

The full starting price for this course is £102. The price shown is the current pro-rata price from the date of the next lesson after the booking date. Bookings are welcome at any point in the term.

Classes:

Sat 24 Feb 09:00 - 09:30 Cambridge Gardens
Sat 10 Mar 09:00 - 09:30 Cambridge Gardens
Sat 24 Mar 09:00 - 09:30 Cambridge Gardens
Sat 21 Apr 09:00 - 09:30 Cambridge Gardens
Sat 28 Apr 09:00 - 09:30 Cambridge Gardens
Sat 05 May 09:00 - 09:30 Cambridge Gardens
Sat 12 May 09:00 - 09:30 Cambridge Gardens
Sat 19 May 09:00 - 09:30 Cambridge Gardens
Sat 26 May 09:00 - 09:30 Cambridge Gardens
Sat 09 Jun 09:00 - 09:30 Cambridge Gardens
Sat 16 Jun 09:00 - 09:30 Cambridge Gardens
Sat 23 Jun 09:00 - 09:30 Cambridge Gardens
Sat 30 Jun 09:00 - 09:30 Cambridge Gardens
Sat 07 Jul 09:00 - 09:30 Cambridge Gardens
Sat 14 Jul 09:00 - 09:30 Cambridge Gardens

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Cambridge Gardens

Clevedon Road
TW1 2TA

Tel. 07958292995

Get directions