Sheen Mount Wednesday After-School Tennis Club

This course
is full

Need more information?

Contact Sheen Parks Tennis on:
Tel: 07917844294
Email: info@sheenparkstennis.co.uk

About the course

Age level: Reception, Year 1 and Year 2

Coach: Luke Uphill

This is a fun after school class which takes place at Sheen Mount on school premises. Children will learn basic strokes and tennis movement and fitness skills. This class is only open to pupils of Sheen Mount. Pupils may be collected by the coach from their class on request. The class will be outdoors until Half-Term and then indoors after Half-Term.

Classes:

Wed, 18 Sep 2019 15:30 - 16:30 Sheen Parks Tennis at Sheen Mount School
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 15:30 - 16:30 Sheen Parks Tennis at Sheen Mount School
Wed, 02 Oct 2019 15:30 - 16:30 Sheen Parks Tennis at Sheen Mount School
Wed, 09 Oct 2019 15:30 - 16:30 Sheen Parks Tennis at Sheen Mount School
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 15:30 - 16:30 Sheen Parks Tennis at Sheen Mount School
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 15:30 - 16:30 Sheen Parks Tennis at Sheen Mount School
Wed, 06 Nov 2019 15:30 - 16:30 Sheen Parks Tennis at Sheen Mount School
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 15:30 - 16:30 Sheen Parks Tennis at Sheen Mount School
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 15:30 - 16:30 Sheen Parks Tennis at Sheen Mount School
Wed, 27 Nov 2019 15:30 - 16:30 Sheen Parks Tennis at Sheen Mount School
Wed, 04 Dec 2019 15:30 - 16:30 Sheen Parks Tennis at Sheen Mount School
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 15:30 - 16:30 Sheen Parks Tennis at Sheen Mount School

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Sheen Parks Tennis at Sheen Mount School

Sheen Mount Primary School
West Temple Sheen
LONDON
SW14 7RT

Tel. 07917844294

Get directions