Sheen Common Tots Friday 12.30

This course
is full

Need more information?

Contact Sheen Parks Tennis on:
Tel 07917844294
Email info@sheenparkstennis.co.uk

About the course

Ball colour: Tots (3-5 years)

Coach: Luke Uphill

The full starting price for this course is £153. The price shown is the current pro-rata price from the date of the next lesson after the booking date. Bookings are welcome at any point in the term.

Classes:

Fri 23 Feb 12:30 - 13:15 Sheen Common
Fri 09 Mar 12:30 - 13:15 Sheen Common
Fri 16 Mar 12:30 - 13:15 Sheen Common
Fri 23 Mar 12:30 - 13:15 Sheen Common
Fri 20 Apr 12:30 - 13:15 Sheen Common
Fri 27 Apr 12:30 - 13:15 Sheen Common
Fri 04 May 12:30 - 13:15 Sheen Common
Fri 11 May 12:30 - 13:15 Sheen Common
Fri 18 May 12:30 - 13:15 Sheen Common
Fri 25 May 12:30 - 13:15 Sheen Common
Fri 08 Jun 12:30 - 13:15 Sheen Common
Fri 15 Jun 12:30 - 13:15 Sheen Common
Fri 22 Jun 12:30 - 13:15 Sheen Common
Fri 29 Jun 12:30 - 13:15 Sheen Common
Fri 06 Jul 12:30 - 13:15 Sheen Common
Fri 13 Jul 12:30 - 13:15 Sheen Common

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Sheen Common

Sheen Common
Fife Road
East Sheen
London
Surrey
SW14 7ER

Tel. 07958292995

Get directions