Train with us at Thameside Tennis Club

Smash Tennis Academy at Thameside Tennis - Adult Programme

7th January – 6th April 2019.                                          

Click HERE to download our adult programme. Once you know the group coaching you are going to register  scroll down to find the appropiate course and sign up. 

Private session and group private sessions available at request.

To know more about our Tennis Club Rating click here.

The courses will run from Monday 7th January to 6th April 2019. There will be no lessons during half-term week of Monday 18th February  to Saturday 23rd February.

If you have any queries about the coaching sessions please contact Daniel Tomas on 07587223591 or info@smashtennisacademy.co.uk

We've found 6 courses

Adult Mixed Coaching For Intermediate Players

Thameside Tennis Club (CSLTC), London, W4 2SH

Adults

Skill level: Intermediate

Course details

  • Tue 08 Jan - Tue 12 Feb 2019
  • 20:00 - 21:00
  • Members: £44.00
  • Non-members: £52.00

Adult Mixed Coaching For Advanced Players

Thameside Tennis Club (CSLTC), London, W4 2SH

Adults

Skill level: Advanced

Course details

  • Thu 10 Jan - Thu 14 Feb 2019
  • 20:00 - 21:00
  • Members: £44.00
  • Non-members: £52.00

Tennis Xpress Course

Thameside Tennis Club (CSLTC), London, W4 2SH

Course details

  • Sat 12 Jan - Sat 16 Feb 2019
  • 08:00 - 09:00
  • Members: £48.00
  • Non-members: £60.00

Adult Mixed Coaching For Intermediate Players

Thameside Tennis Club (CSLTC), London, W4 2SH

Adults

Skill level: Intermediate

Course details

  • Tue 26 Feb - Tue 02 Apr 2019
  • 20:00 - 21:00
  • Members: £66.00
  • Non-members: £78.00

Adult Mixed Coaching For Advanced Players

Thameside Tennis Club (CSLTC), London, W4 2SH

Adults

Skill level: Advanced

Course details

  • Thu 28 Feb - Thu 04 Apr 2019
  • 20:00 - 21:00
  • Members: £66.00
  • Non-members: £78.00

Tennis Xpress Course

Thameside Tennis Club (CSLTC), London, W4 2SH

Course details

  • Sat 02 Mar - Sat 06 Apr 2019
  • 08:00 - 09:00
  • Members: £72.00
  • Non-members: £90.00