About this course

Fri, 10 Sep 2021 - Fri, 28 Jan 2022

17:00 - 18:00

11 - 17 years old

Improver

£97.92

Harry Hargreaves



Notes from the coach

In this group you will develop the skills necessary to serve, rally and score, so that you will be able to play singles and doubles socially with your friends.....for life!



Sessions

Fri, 10 Sep 2021 17:00 - 18:00 South Devon Tennis Centre
Fri, 17 Sep 2021 17:00 - 18:00 South Devon Tennis Centre
Fri, 24 Sep 2021 17:00 - 18:00 South Devon Tennis Centre
Fri, 01 Oct 2021 17:00 - 18:00 South Devon Tennis Centre
Fri, 08 Oct 2021 17:00 - 18:00 South Devon Tennis Centre
Fri, 15 Oct 2021 17:00 - 18:00 South Devon Tennis Centre
Fri, 22 Oct 2021 17:00 - 18:00 South Devon Tennis Centre
Fri, 05 Nov 2021 17:00 - 18:00 South Devon Tennis Centre
Fri, 12 Nov 2021 17:00 - 18:00 South Devon Tennis Centre
Fri, 19 Nov 2021 17:00 - 18:00 South Devon Tennis Centre
Fri, 26 Nov 2021 17:00 - 18:00 South Devon Tennis Centre
Fri, 03 Dec 2021 17:00 - 18:00 South Devon Tennis Centre
Fri, 10 Dec 2021 17:00 - 18:00 South Devon Tennis Centre
Fri, 17 Dec 2021 17:00 - 18:00 South Devon Tennis Centre
Fri, 07 Jan 2022 17:00 - 18:00 South Devon Tennis Centre
Fri, 14 Jan 2022 17:00 - 18:00 South Devon Tennis Centre
Fri, 21 Jan 2022 17:00 - 18:00 South Devon Tennis Centre
Fri, 28 Jan 2022 17:00 - 18:00 South Devon Tennis Centre

South Devon Tennis Centre

Fri, 10 Sep 2021 17:00 - 18:00

South Devon Tennis Centre

Fri, 17 Sep 2021 17:00 - 18:00

South Devon Tennis Centre

Fri, 24 Sep 2021 17:00 - 18:00

South Devon Tennis Centre

Fri, 01 Oct 2021 17:00 - 18:00

South Devon Tennis Centre

Fri, 08 Oct 2021 17:00 - 18:00

South Devon Tennis Centre

Fri, 15 Oct 2021 17:00 - 18:00

South Devon Tennis Centre

Fri, 22 Oct 2021 17:00 - 18:00

South Devon Tennis Centre

Fri, 05 Nov 2021 17:00 - 18:00

South Devon Tennis Centre

Fri, 12 Nov 2021 17:00 - 18:00

South Devon Tennis Centre

Fri, 19 Nov 2021 17:00 - 18:00

South Devon Tennis Centre

Fri, 26 Nov 2021 17:00 - 18:00

South Devon Tennis Centre

Fri, 03 Dec 2021 17:00 - 18:00

South Devon Tennis Centre

Fri, 10 Dec 2021 17:00 - 18:00

South Devon Tennis Centre

Fri, 17 Dec 2021 17:00 - 18:00

South Devon Tennis Centre

Fri, 07 Jan 2022 17:00 - 18:00

South Devon Tennis Centre

Fri, 14 Jan 2022 17:00 - 18:00

South Devon Tennis Centre

Fri, 21 Jan 2022 17:00 - 18:00

South Devon Tennis Centre

Fri, 28 Jan 2022 17:00 - 18:00


Need more information?

Coach: Harry Hargreaves

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 01752893700



Where to find us

South Devon Tennis Centre
erme playing fields, ermington road, ermington road, ivybridge, DEVON PL21 9ES

Book today for just

£97.92

per person

12 sessions

£97.92 per person