About this course

Mon, 06 Sep 2021 - Mon, 24 Jan 2022

17:00 - 18:00

7 - 10 years old

Beginner, Improver

£85.25

Harry Hargreaves



Notes from the coach

These sessions develop the basic skills to help you serve, rally and score, played on smaller courts with lower bouncing balls.



Sessions

Mon, 06 Sep 2021 17:00 - 18:00 South Devon Tennis Centre
Mon, 13 Sep 2021 17:00 - 18:00 South Devon Tennis Centre
Mon, 20 Sep 2021 17:00 - 18:00 South Devon Tennis Centre
Mon, 27 Sep 2021 17:00 - 18:00 South Devon Tennis Centre
Mon, 04 Oct 2021 17:00 - 18:00 South Devon Tennis Centre
Mon, 11 Oct 2021 17:00 - 18:00 South Devon Tennis Centre
Mon, 18 Oct 2021 17:00 - 18:00 South Devon Tennis Centre
Mon, 01 Nov 2021 17:00 - 18:00 South Devon Tennis Centre
Mon, 08 Nov 2021 17:00 - 18:00 South Devon Tennis Centre
Mon, 15 Nov 2021 17:00 - 18:00 South Devon Tennis Centre
Mon, 22 Nov 2021 17:00 - 18:00 South Devon Tennis Centre
Mon, 29 Nov 2021 17:00 - 18:00 South Devon Tennis Centre
Mon, 06 Dec 2021 17:00 - 18:00 South Devon Tennis Centre
Mon, 13 Dec 2021 17:00 - 18:00 South Devon Tennis Centre
Mon, 03 Jan 2022 17:00 - 18:00 South Devon Tennis Centre
Mon, 10 Jan 2022 17:00 - 18:00 South Devon Tennis Centre
Mon, 17 Jan 2022 17:00 - 18:00 South Devon Tennis Centre
Mon, 24 Jan 2022 17:00 - 18:00 South Devon Tennis Centre

South Devon Tennis Centre

Mon, 06 Sep 2021 17:00 - 18:00

South Devon Tennis Centre

Mon, 13 Sep 2021 17:00 - 18:00

South Devon Tennis Centre

Mon, 20 Sep 2021 17:00 - 18:00

South Devon Tennis Centre

Mon, 27 Sep 2021 17:00 - 18:00

South Devon Tennis Centre

Mon, 04 Oct 2021 17:00 - 18:00

South Devon Tennis Centre

Mon, 11 Oct 2021 17:00 - 18:00

South Devon Tennis Centre

Mon, 18 Oct 2021 17:00 - 18:00

South Devon Tennis Centre

Mon, 01 Nov 2021 17:00 - 18:00

South Devon Tennis Centre

Mon, 08 Nov 2021 17:00 - 18:00

South Devon Tennis Centre

Mon, 15 Nov 2021 17:00 - 18:00

South Devon Tennis Centre

Mon, 22 Nov 2021 17:00 - 18:00

South Devon Tennis Centre

Mon, 29 Nov 2021 17:00 - 18:00

South Devon Tennis Centre

Mon, 06 Dec 2021 17:00 - 18:00

South Devon Tennis Centre

Mon, 13 Dec 2021 17:00 - 18:00

South Devon Tennis Centre

Mon, 03 Jan 2022 17:00 - 18:00

South Devon Tennis Centre

Mon, 10 Jan 2022 17:00 - 18:00

South Devon Tennis Centre

Mon, 17 Jan 2022 17:00 - 18:00

South Devon Tennis Centre

Mon, 24 Jan 2022 17:00 - 18:00


Need more information?

Coach: Harry Hargreaves

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 01752893700



Where to find us

South Devon Tennis Centre
erme playing fields, ermington road, ermington road, ivybridge, DEVON PL21 9ES

Course full

Course full