Mini Green Wednesday - 9 and 10 year olds - Intermediate Players

This course
is full

Need more information?

Contact Spencer Lawn Tennis Club on:
Tel: 07931806591
Email: james.a.higgs@gmail.com

About the course

Ball colour: Green (10 years)

Coach: Sebastian Wray

This session is for children aged between 9 and a half and 10 and a half years old who have been selected to attend. If you would like to be considered for selection please email james.a.higgs@gmail.com We will work on improving technique, begin to develop a tactical awareness on court and play lots of point on a full court with green level tennis balls.

Classes:

Wed, 04 Sep 2019 16:45 - 17:45 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 16:45 - 17:45 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 16:45 - 17:45 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 16:45 - 17:45 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 02 Oct 2019 16:45 - 17:45 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 09 Oct 2019 16:45 - 17:45 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 16:45 - 17:45 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 16:45 - 17:45 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 06 Nov 2019 16:45 - 17:45 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 16:45 - 17:45 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 16:45 - 17:45 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 27 Nov 2019 16:45 - 17:45 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 04 Dec 2019 16:45 - 17:45 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 16:45 - 17:45 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Spencer Lawn Tennis Club

Fieldview
Earlsfield
LONDON
Surrey
SW18 3HF

Tel. 02088742717

Get directions