11-13 Year old - Intermediate

Spaces are available

This course costs
£140.00 for members and
£168.00 for non-members.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Spencer Lawn Tennis Club on:
Tel: 07931806591
Email: james.a.higgs@gmail.com

About the course

Age level: 11-13 Year olds

Skill level: Intermediate

Coach: Sebastian Wray

This is a session for intermediate players who are confident in serving and playing points.

Classes:

Wed, 04 Sep 2019 17:45 - 18:45 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 17:45 - 18:45 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 17:45 - 18:45 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 17:45 - 18:45 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 02 Oct 2019 17:45 - 18:45 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 09 Oct 2019 17:45 - 18:45 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 17:45 - 18:45 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 17:45 - 18:45 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 06 Nov 2019 17:45 - 18:45 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 17:45 - 18:45 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 17:45 - 18:45 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 27 Nov 2019 17:45 - 18:45 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 04 Dec 2019 17:45 - 18:45 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 17:45 - 18:45 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Spencer Lawn Tennis Club

Fieldview
Earlsfield
LONDON
Surrey
SW18 3HF

Tel. 02088742717

Get directions