About this course

Sun, 28 Apr - Sun, 21 Jul 2019

15:30 - 17:00

All

Free

Free

Steve Coleman



Notes from the coach

10 week course focusing on tactical, technical, mental and physical aspects of tennis. Non members are welcome to try a FREE taster session. If they subsequently wish to book the course, then they are required to join the club by selecting the 'non-member' option which includes the membership fee.



Sessions

Sun, 28 Apr 2019 15:30 - 17:00 Hale Village LTC
Sun, 05 May 2019 15:30 - 17:00 Hale Village LTC
Sun, 12 May 2019 15:30 - 17:00 Hale Village LTC
Sun, 19 May 2019 15:30 - 17:00 Hale Village LTC
Sun, 09 Jun 2019 15:30 - 17:00 Hale Village LTC
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 15:30 - 17:00 Hale Village LTC
Sun, 23 Jun 2019 15:30 - 17:00 Hale Village LTC
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 15:30 - 17:00 Hale Village LTC
Sun, 14 Jul 2019 15:30 - 17:00 Hale Village LTC
Sun, 21 Jul 2019 15:30 - 17:00 Hale Village LTC

Hale Village LTC

Sun, 28 Apr 2019 15:30 - 17:00

Hale Village LTC

Sun, 05 May 2019 15:30 - 17:00

Hale Village LTC

Sun, 12 May 2019 15:30 - 17:00

Hale Village LTC

Sun, 19 May 2019 15:30 - 17:00

Hale Village LTC

Sun, 09 Jun 2019 15:30 - 17:00

Hale Village LTC

Sun, 16 Jun 2019 15:30 - 17:00

Hale Village LTC

Sun, 23 Jun 2019 15:30 - 17:00

Hale Village LTC

Sun, 30 Jun 2019 15:30 - 17:00

Hale Village LTC

Sun, 14 Jul 2019 15:30 - 17:00

Hale Village LTC

Sun, 21 Jul 2019 15:30 - 17:00


Need more information?

Coach: Steve Coleman

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07951441812



Where to find us

Hale Village LTC
leigh road, hale, altrincham, CHESHIRE WA15 9BJ



Venue facilities

  • Toilets

Course unavailable

Course unavailable