Adult Summer Intermediate

This course
is full

Need more information?

Contact Steve Coleman Coaching on:
Tel: 07951441812
Email: stevetenniscoach@hotmail.com

About the course

Coach: Steve Coleman

12 week course focusing on tactical, technical, mental and physical aspects of tennis

Classes:

Tue, 23 Apr 2019 18:45 - 20:15 Hale Village LTC
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 18:45 - 20:15 Hale Village LTC
Tue, 07 May 2019 18:45 - 20:15 Hale Village LTC
Tue, 14 May 2019 18:45 - 20:15 Hale Village LTC
Tue, 21 May 2019 18:45 - 20:15 Hale Village LTC
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 18:45 - 20:15 Hale Village LTC
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 18:45 - 20:15 Hale Village LTC
Tue, 02 Jul 2019 18:45 - 20:15 Hale Village LTC
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 18:45 - 20:15 Hale Village LTC
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 18:45 - 20:15 Hale Village LTC
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 18:45 - 20:15 Hale Village LTC
Tue, 06 Aug 2019 18:45 - 20:15 Hale Village LTC

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Hale Village LTC

23 Leigh Road
Altrincham
Cheshire
WA15 9BJ

Tel. 01619414015

Get directions