About this course

Mon, 13 May - Mon, 05 Aug 2019

20:00 - 21:00

Advanced

Free

Free



Notes from the coach

10 week course focusing on tactical, technical, mental and physical aspects of tennis. Aimed at more experienced and team players.



Sessions

Mon, 13 May 2019 20:00 - 21:00 Claremont TC
Mon, 20 May 2019 20:00 - 21:00 Claremont TC
Mon, 03 Jun 2019 20:00 - 21:00 Claremont TC
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 20:00 - 21:00 Claremont TC
Mon, 01 Jul 2019 20:00 - 21:00 Claremont TC
Mon, 08 Jul 2019 20:00 - 21:00 Claremont TC
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 20:00 - 21:00 Claremont TC
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 20:00 - 21:00 Claremont TC
Mon, 29 Jul 2019 20:00 - 21:00 Claremont TC
Mon, 05 Aug 2019 20:00 - 21:00 Claremont TC

Claremont TC

Mon, 13 May 2019 20:00 - 21:00

Claremont TC

Mon, 20 May 2019 20:00 - 21:00

Claremont TC

Mon, 03 Jun 2019 20:00 - 21:00

Claremont TC

Mon, 24 Jun 2019 20:00 - 21:00

Claremont TC

Mon, 01 Jul 2019 20:00 - 21:00

Claremont TC

Mon, 08 Jul 2019 20:00 - 21:00

Claremont TC

Mon, 15 Jul 2019 20:00 - 21:00

Claremont TC

Mon, 22 Jul 2019 20:00 - 21:00

Claremont TC

Mon, 29 Jul 2019 20:00 - 21:00

Claremont TC

Mon, 05 Aug 2019 20:00 - 21:00


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07951441812



Where to find us

Claremont TC
claremont lawn tennis club, west timperley, ,, altrincham, CHESHIRE WA14 5ND



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Accessible Toilets

Course unavailable

Course unavailable