Bransgore Primary School Before School Tennis

Spaces are available

This course costs £42.00 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Sway Lawn Tennis Club on:
Tel: 07920498021
Email: andy.mayo@swaytennis.com

About the course

Coach: William LUCKWELL

Before school tennis club taking place at Bransgore Primary School. Please note, no session will take place during half term.

Classes:

Wed, 11 Sep 2019 07:30 - 08:30 Sway Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 07:30 - 08:30 Sway Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 07:30 - 08:30 Sway Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 02 Oct 2019 07:30 - 08:30 Sway Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 09 Oct 2019 07:30 - 08:30 Sway Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 07:30 - 08:30 Sway Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 07:30 - 08:30 Sway Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 06 Nov 2019 07:30 - 08:30 Sway Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 07:30 - 08:30 Sway Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 07:30 - 08:30 Sway Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 27 Nov 2019 07:30 - 08:30 Sway Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 04 Dec 2019 07:30 - 08:30 Sway Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 07:30 - 08:30 Sway Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 07:30 - 08:30 Sway Lawn Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Sway Lawn Tennis Club

Jubilee Field
Station Road
Sway
LYMINGTON
Hampshire
SO41 6BE

Tel. 01590622513

Get directions