Tennis for Kids

CTC Kingshurst Academy




Tennis for Kids is back!

If you're looking for a great activity for your kids, look no further!

In 2017, 20,000 children in Great Britain took part in our tennis starter course for kids. This year, lessons are open to kids aged between 4 and 11, and will be available from coaches near you, all year round. For just £25 every child will receive 6 high- quality lessons, developed by experts at the LTA, as well as a special Tennis For Kids Babolat racket, ball set, and personalised T-shirt delivered right to their door.

98% of parents have said they were happy with their child's experience - why not find out for yourself?

What you can expect?

  • An enthusiastic coach who has attended a specific Tennis for Kids training course
  • A Tennis for Kids Babolat racket, ball-set, and personalised T-Shirt delivered right to your door
  • An opportunity for parents to get involved
  • A follow-on offer to encourage you to keep playing at the venue after the course is complete.

Our courses

CTC Kingshurst Academy

Bimingham, B37 6NU

Coach:

This course is for kids aged 4 to 11.

  • Wed 02 May - Wed 13 Jun 2018
  • 17:00 - 18:00
  • £25.00
  • Waiting list available

CTC Kingshurst Academy

Bimingham, B37 6NU

Coach:

This course is for kids aged 4 to 11.

  • Thu 03 May - Thu 21 Jun 2018
  • 17:00 - 18:00
  • £25.00
  • Waiting list available

CTC Kingshurst Academy

Bimingham, B37 6NU

Coach:

This course is for kids aged 4 to 11.

  • Fri 11 May - Fri 22 Jun 2018
  • 17:00 - 18:00
  • £25.00
  • Limited availability

CTC Kingshurst Academy

Bimingham, B37 6NU

Coach:

This course is for kids aged 4 to 11.

  • Sat 12 May - Sat 23 Jun 2018
  • 09:00 - 10:00
  • £25.00
  • Spaces available

CTC Kingshurst Academy

Bimingham, B37 6NU

Coach:

This course is for kids aged 4 to 11.

  • Tue 08 May - Tue 26 Jun 2018
  • 17:00 - 18:00
  • £25.00
  • Spaces available

Brought to you in partnership with