Tennis for Kids

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club




Tennis for Kids is back!

If you're looking for a great activity for your kids, look no further!

In 2017, 20,000 children in Great Britain took part in our tennis starter course for kids. This year, lessons are open to kids aged between 4 and 11, and will be available from coaches near you, all year round. For just £25 every child will receive 6 high- quality lessons, developed by experts at the LTA, as well as a special Tennis For Kids Babolat racket, ball set, and personalised T-shirt delivered right to their door.

98% of parents have said they were happy with their child's experience - why not find out for yourself?

What you can expect?

  • An enthusiastic coach who has attended a specific Tennis for Kids training course
  • A Tennis for Kids racket, ball-set, and personalised T-Shirt delivered right to your door
  • An opportunity for parents to get involved
  • A follow-on offer to encourage you to keep playing at the venue after the course is complete.

Our courses

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Bristol, BS16 1QQ

This course is for kids aged 4 to 8.

  • Sun 28 Apr - Sun 16 Jun 2019
  • 09:00 - 10:00
  • £25.00 + £4.99 P&P
  • Limited availability

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Bristol, BS16 1QQ

This course is for kids aged 4 to 10.

  • Sat 11 May - Sat 22 Jun 2019
  • 09:30 - 10:30
  • £25.00 + £4.99 P&P
  • Spaces available

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Bristol, BS16 1QQ

This course is for kids aged 4 to 8.

  • Sat 25 May - Fri 31 May 2019
  • 09:00 - 10:00
  • £25.00 + £4.99 P&P
  • Spaces available

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Bristol, BS16 1QQ

This course is for kids aged 4 to 11.

  • Thu 06 Jun - Thu 11 Jul 2019
  • 16:30 - 17:30
  • £25.00 + £4.99 P&P
  • Spaces available

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Bristol, BS16 1QQ

This course is for kids aged 4 to 8.

  • Sat 15 Jun - Sat 20 Jul 2019
  • 10:30 - 11:30
  • £25.00 + £4.99 P&P
  • Spaces available

Downend & Frenchay Tennis Club

Bristol, BS16 1QQ

This course is for kids aged 4 to 9.

  • Sat 14 Sep - Sat 19 Oct 2019
  • 10:30 - 11:30
  • £25.00 + £4.99 P&P
  • Spaces available