Tennis for Kids

Kings Lawn Tennis Club




Tennis for Kids is back!

If you're looking for a great activity for your kids, look no further!

In 2017, 20,000 children in Great Britain took part in our tennis starter course for kids. This year, lessons are open to kids aged between 4 and 11, and will be available from coaches near you, all year round. For just £25 every child will receive 6 high- quality lessons, developed by experts at the LTA, as well as a special Tennis For Kids Babolat racket, ball set, and personalised T-shirt delivered right to their door.

98% of parents have said they were happy with their child's experience - why not find out for yourself?

What you can expect?

  • An enthusiastic coach who has attended a specific Tennis for Kids training course
  • A Tennis for Kids racket, ball-set, and personalised T-Shirt delivered right to your door
  • An opportunity for parents to get involved
  • A follow-on offer to encourage you to keep playing at the venue after the course is complete.

Our courses

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

BRISTOL, BS7 8JG

This course is for kids aged 4 to 8.

  • Sat 29 Feb - Sat 04 Apr 2020
  • 12:30 - 13:30
  • £25.00 + £4.99 P&P
  • Spaces available

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

BRISTOL, BS7 8JG

This course is for kids aged 4 to 8.

  • Sun 01 Mar - Sun 05 Apr 2020
  • 10:30 - 11:30
  • £25.00 + £4.99 P&P
  • Spaces available

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

BRISTOL, BS7 8JG

This course is for kids aged 4 to 8.

  • Sat 25 Apr - Sat 30 May 2020
  • 12:30 - 13:30
  • £25.00 + £4.99 P&P
  • Spaces available

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

BRISTOL, BS7 8JG

This course is for kids aged 4 to 8.

  • Sun 26 Apr - Sun 31 May 2020
  • 10:30 - 11:30
  • £25.00 + £4.99 P&P
  • Spaces available

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

BRISTOL, BS7 8JG

This course is for kids aged 4 to 8.

  • Sun 07 Jun - Sun 19 Jul 2020
  • 10:30 - 11:30
  • £25.00 + £4.99 P&P
  • Spaces available