Tennis for Kids

Northern Lawn Tennis Club




Tennis for Kids is back!

If you're looking for a great activity for your kids, look no further!

In 2017, 20,000 children in Great Britain took part in our tennis starter course for kids. This year, lessons are open to kids aged between 4 and 11, and will be available from coaches near you, all year round. For just £25 every child will receive 6 high- quality lessons, developed by experts at the LTA, as well as a special Tennis For Kids Babolat racket, ball set, and personalised T-shirt delivered right to their door.

98% of parents have said they were happy with their child's experience - why not find out for yourself?

What you can expect?

  • An enthusiastic coach who has attended a specific Tennis for Kids training course
  • A Tennis for Kids racket, ball-set, and personalised T-Shirt delivered right to your door
  • An opportunity for parents to get involved
  • A follow-on offer to encourage you to keep playing at the venue after the course is complete.

Our courses

Northern Lawn Tennis Club

MANCHESTER, M20 3YA

This course is for kids aged 4 to 8.

  • Mon 17 Jun - Mon 22 Jul 2019
  • 17:00 - 18:00
  • £25.00 + £4.99 P&P
  • Spaces available

Northern Lawn Tennis Club

MANCHESTER, M20 3YA

This course is for kids aged 4 to 8.

  • Tue 18 Jun - Tue 23 Jul 2019
  • 17:00 - 18:00
  • £25.00 + £4.99 P&P
  • Spaces available

Northern Lawn Tennis Club

MANCHESTER, M20 3YA

This course is for kids aged 4 to 8.

  • Wed 19 Jun - Wed 24 Jul 2019
  • 16:00 - 17:00
  • £25.00 + £4.99 P&P
  • Spaces available

Northern Lawn Tennis Club

MANCHESTER, M20 3YA

This course is for kids aged 4 to 8.

  • Thu 20 Jun - Thu 25 Jul 2019
  • 16:00 - 17:00
  • £25.00 + £4.99 P&P
  • Spaces available

Northern Lawn Tennis Club

MANCHESTER, M20 3YA

This course is for kids aged 4 to 8.

  • Fri 21 Jun - Fri 26 Jul 2019
  • 16:00 - 17:00
  • £25.00 + £4.99 P&P
  • Spaces available

Northern Lawn Tennis Club

MANCHESTER, M20 3YA

This course is for kids aged 4 to 8.

  • Sat 22 Jun - Sat 27 Jul 2019
  • 10:00 - 11:00
  • £25.00 + £4.99 P&P
  • Spaces available