Tennis for Kids Courses

We've found 50 courses near CF24 3JW

Mackintosh LTC

CARDIFF, CF24 3JW

0.06 miles away

This course is for kids aged 4 to 7.

  • Mon 22 Jul - Sat 27 Jul 2019
  • 09:00 - 10:00
  • £25.00 + £4.99 P&P
  • Spaces available

Mackintosh LTC

CARDIFF, CF24 3JW

0.06 miles away

This course is for kids aged 8 to 11.

  • Mon 22 Jul - Sat 27 Jul 2019
  • 09:00 - 10:00
  • £25.00 + £4.99 P&P
  • Spaces available

Heath Park

Cardiff, CF14 4EP

1.43 miles away

This course is for kids aged 4 to 7.

  • Thu 06 Jun - Thu 11 Jul 2019
  • 17:30 - 18:30
  • £25.00 + £4.99 P&P
  • Spaces available

Heath Park

Cardiff, CF14 4EP

1.43 miles away

This course is for kids aged 4 to 10.

  • Tue 04 Jun - Tue 09 Jul 2019
  • 16:30 - 17:30
  • £25.00 + £4.99 P&P
  • Spaces available

Whitchurch LTC

CARDIFF, CF14 1AW

2.81 miles away

This course is for kids aged 4 to 8.

  • Sat 15 Jun - Sat 20 Jul 2019
  • 10:00 - 11:00
  • £25.00 + £4.99 P&P
  • Spaces available

Whitchurch LTC

CARDIFF, CF14 1AW

2.81 miles away

This course is for kids aged 4 to 11.

  • Sat 18 May - Sat 22 Jun 2019
  • 13:00 - 14:00
  • £25.00 + £4.99 P&P
  • Spaces available

Penarth LTC

PENARTH, CF64 3AN

3.76 miles away

This course is for kids aged 8 to 11.

  • Fri 07 Jun - Fri 12 Jul 2019
  • 17:30 - 18:30
  • £25.00 + £4.99 P&P
  • Spaces available

Penarth LTC

PENARTH, CF64 3AN

3.76 miles away

This course is for kids aged 4 to 11.

  • Tue 04 Jun - Tue 09 Jul 2019
  • 17:00 - 18:00
  • £25.00 + £4.99 P&P
  • Limited availability

Penarth LTC

PENARTH, CF64 3AN

3.76 miles away

This course is for kids aged 4 to 7.

  • Wed 05 Jun - Wed 10 Jul 2019
  • 16:00 - 17:00
  • £25.00 + £4.99 P&P
  • Spaces available

Windsor LTC Penarth

PENARTH, CF64 3JJ

4.22 miles away

This course is for kids aged 4 to 7.

  • Mon 22 Jul - Mon 26 Aug 2019
  • 14:30 - 15:30
  • £25.00 + £4.99 P&P
  • Waiting list available
 

Can't find a course near you?

Enter your details to stay on the ball with all things British Tennis and find out ways your whole family can get on court this summer.

Free sign up