Tennis for Kids Courses

We've found 18 courses near CF24 3JW

Barry Athletic LTC

BARRY, CF62 5TQ

8.40 miles away

This course is for kids aged 6 to 9.

  • Tue, 08 Sep - Tue, 13 Oct 2020
  • 16:30 - 17:30
  • £25.00 + £4.99 P&P
  • Spaces available

Llantrisant Tennis Club

LLANTRISANT, CF72 8DJ

9.39 miles away

This course is for kids aged 5 to 7.

  • Thu, 03 Sep - Thu, 08 Oct 2020
  • 16:00 - 17:00
  • £25.00 + £4.99 P&P
  • Waiting list available

Llantrisant Tennis Club

LLANTRISANT, CF72 8DJ

9.39 miles away

This course is for kids aged 8 to 11.

  • Thu, 03 Sep - Thu, 08 Oct 2020
  • 17:00 - 18:00
  • £25.00 + £4.99 P&P
  • Spaces available

Llantrisant Tennis Club

LLANTRISANT, CF72 8DJ

9.39 miles away

This course is for kids aged 6 to 9.

  • Sat, 05 Sep - Sat, 10 Oct 2020
  • 10:00 - 11:00
  • £25.00 + £4.99 P&P
  • Limited availability

North Somerset Tennis Academy

Clevedon, BS21 7RH

13.61 miles away

This course is for kids aged 4 to 9.

  • Mon, 14 Sep - Mon, 19 Oct 2020
  • 16:00 - 17:00
  • £25.00 + £4.99 P&P
  • Spaces available

North Somerset Tennis Academy

Clevedon, BS21 7RH

13.61 miles away

This course is for kids aged 4 to 7.

  • Sat, 19 Sep - Sat, 24 Oct 2020
  • 10:00 - 11:00
  • £25.00 + £4.99 P&P
  • Spaces available

Panteg Park

Torfaen, NP4 5AF

14.47 miles away

This course is for kids aged 4 to 7.

  • Sat, 05 Sep - Sat, 10 Oct 2020
  • 10:00 - 11:00
  • £25.00 + £4.99 P&P
  • Limited availability

Panteg Park

Torfaen, NP4 5AF

14.47 miles away

This course is for kids aged 8 to 11.

  • Sat, 05 Sep - Sat, 10 Oct 2020
  • 11:00 - 12:00
  • £25.00 + £4.99 P&P
  • Spaces available

Magor Undy TC

CALDICOT, NP26 3ET

15.88 miles away

This course is for kids aged 4 to 7.

  • Wed, 09 Sep - Wed, 14 Oct 2020
  • 16:00 - 17:00
  • £25.00 + £4.99 P&P
  • Spaces available

Magor Undy TC

CALDICOT, NP26 3ET

15.88 miles away

This course is for kids aged 8 to 11.

  • Wed, 09 Sep - Wed, 14 Oct 2020
  • 17:00 - 18:00
  • £25.00 + £4.99 P&P
  • Spaces available
 

Can't find a course near you?

Enter your details to stay on the ball with all things British Tennis and find out ways your whole family can get on court this summer.

Free sign up