Tennis for Kids Courses

We've found 38 courses near CF24 3JW

Diamond Tennis Academy

Cardiff, CF11 8AW

1.96 miles away

This course is for kids aged 6 to 9.

  • Mon 09 Sep - Mon 14 Oct 2019
  • 17:00 - 18:00
  • £25.00 + £4.99 P&P
  • Spaces available

Diamond Tennis Academy

Cardiff, CF11 8AW

1.96 miles away

This course is for kids aged 5 to 8.

  • Thu 12 Sep - Thu 17 Oct 2019
  • 16:00 - 17:00
  • £25.00 + £4.99 P&P
  • Spaces available

Diamond Tennis Academy

Cardiff, CF11 8AW

1.96 miles away

This course is for kids aged 5 to 8.

  • Sat 14 Sep - Sat 19 Oct 2019
  • 12:00 - 13:00
  • £25.00 + £4.99 P&P
  • Spaces available

Whitchurch LTC

CARDIFF, CF14 1AW

2.81 miles away

This course is for kids aged 4 to 8.

  • Sat 07 Sep - Sat 12 Oct 2019
  • 10:00 - 11:00
  • £25.00 + £4.99 P&P
  • Spaces available

Whitchurch LTC

CARDIFF, CF14 1AW

2.81 miles away

This course is for kids aged 8 to 11.

  • Sat 07 Sep - Sat 12 Oct 2019
  • 13:00 - 14:00
  • £25.00 + £4.99 P&P
  • Spaces available

Windsor LTC Penarth

PENARTH, CF64 3JJ

4.22 miles away

This course is for kids aged 5 to 8.

  • Mon 22 Jul - Mon 26 Aug 2019
  • 14:30 - 15:30
  • £25.00 + £4.99 P&P
  • Spaces available

Windsor LTC Penarth

PENARTH, CF64 3JJ

4.22 miles away

This course is for kids aged 4 to 7.

  • Mon 22 Jul - Mon 26 Aug 2019
  • 14:30 - 15:30
  • £25.00 + £4.99 P&P
  • Waiting list available

Windsor LTC Penarth

PENARTH, CF64 3JJ

4.22 miles away

This course is for kids aged 4 to 7.

  • Mon 22 Jul - Mon 26 Aug 2019
  • 15:30 - 16:30
  • £25.00 + £4.99 P&P
  • Waiting list available

Pentyrch LTC

CARDIFF, CF15 9QJ

6.05 miles away

This course is for kids aged 4 to 7.

  • Thu 25 Jul - Thu 29 Aug 2019
  • 16:00 - 17:00
  • £25.00 + £4.99 P&P
  • Spaces available

Pentyrch LTC

CARDIFF, CF15 9QJ

6.05 miles away

This course is for kids aged 8 to 11.

  • Thu 25 Jul - Thu 29 Aug 2019
  • 16:00 - 17:00
  • £25.00 + £4.99 P&P
  • Spaces available
 

Can't find a course near you?

Enter your details to stay on the ball with all things British Tennis and find out ways your whole family can get on court this summer.

Free sign up