Tennis for Kids Courses

We've found 13 courses near Macclesfield, Cheshire, United Kingdom

Macclesfield Tennis Club

MACCLESFIELD, SK11 8JR

1.19 miles away

This course is for kids aged 4 to 11.

  • Sat 26 Jan - Sat 02 Mar 2019
  • 12:00 - 13:00
  • £25.00
  • Spaces available

Heyes Grove Tennis Club

Altrincham, WA15 6QU

11.80 miles away

This course is for kids aged 4 to 7.

  • Sat 24 Nov - Sat 26 Jan 2019
  • 09:00 - 10:00
  • £25.00
  • Waiting list available

Greave Tennis Club

STOCKPORT, SK6 1QX

11.96 miles away

This course is for kids aged 4 to 8.

  • Thu 08 Nov - Thu 13 Dec 2018
  • 17:00 - 18:00
  • £25.00
  • Spaces available

Greave Tennis Club

STOCKPORT, SK6 1QX

11.96 miles away

This course is for kids aged 8 to 11.

  • Thu 08 Nov - Thu 13 Dec 2018
  • 18:00 - 19:00
  • £25.00
  • Spaces available

Greave Tennis Club

STOCKPORT, SK6 1QX

11.96 miles away

This course is for kids aged 4 to 11.

  • Tue 08 Jan - Tue 12 Feb 2019
  • 16:30 - 17:30
  • £25.00
  • Spaces available

Greave Tennis Club

STOCKPORT, SK6 1QX

11.96 miles away

This course is for kids aged 4 to 11.

  • Thu 10 Jan - Thu 14 Feb 2019
  • 17:00 - 18:00
  • £25.00
  • Spaces available

Burnage Garden Village Tennis Club

Manchester, M19 2NR

12.25 miles away

This course is for kids aged 4 to 11.

  • Sun 11 Nov - Sun 16 Dec 2018
  • 10:00 - 11:00
  • £25.00
  • Spaces available

Hartford Bowls Tennis Club

NORTHWICH, CW8 1LS

15.79 miles away

This course is for kids aged 4 to 7.

  • Mon 25 Feb - Mon 01 Apr 2019
  • 17:30 - 18:30
  • £25.00
  • Spaces available

Rose Hill Tennis Club

ASHTON-U-LYNE, OL6 9AU

17.33 miles away

This course is for kids aged 4 to 8.

  • Wed 09 Jan - Wed 13 Feb 2019
  • 16:00 - 17:00
  • £25.00
  • Spaces available

Rose Hill Tennis Club

ASHTON-U-LYNE, OL6 9AU

17.33 miles away

This course is for kids aged 8 to 11.

  • Wed 09 Jan - Wed 13 Feb 2019
  • 17:00 - 18:00
  • £25.00
  • Spaces available
 

Can't find a course near you?

Enter your details to stay on the ball with all things British Tennis and find out ways your whole family can get on court this summer.

Free sign up

Brought to you in partnership with