Tennis for Kids Courses

We've found 19 courses near Macclesfield, Cheshire, United Kingdom

Cheadle (Kingsway) Sports Club Limited

CHEADLE, SK8 1LA

10.09 miles away

This course is for kids aged 4 to 7.

  • Mon 25 Feb - Mon 01 Apr 2019
  • 16:00 - 17:00
  • £25.00
  • Spaces available

Cheadle (Kingsway) Sports Club Limited

CHEADLE, SK8 1LA

10.09 miles away

This course is for kids aged 8 to 11.

  • Mon 25 Feb - Mon 01 Apr 2019
  • 17:00 - 18:00
  • £25.00
  • Spaces available

Baxter Park and Brookside Tennis Club

Cheadle, SK8 4HD

10.42 miles away

This course is for kids aged 4 to 7.

  • Sat 02 Mar - Sat 06 Apr 2019
  • 10:00 - 11:00
  • £25.00
  • Spaces available

Baxter Park and Brookside Tennis Club

Cheadle, SK8 4HD

10.42 miles away

This course is for kids aged 8 to 11.

  • Sat 02 Mar - Sat 06 Apr 2019
  • 11:00 - 12:00
  • £25.00
  • Spaces available

West Heaton Bowling Tennis & Squash Club

STOCKPORT, SK4 3NQ

11.82 miles away

This course is for kids aged 8 to 11.

  • Tue 26 Feb - Tue 02 Apr 2019
  • 16:00 - 17:00
  • £25.00
  • Spaces available

West Heaton Bowling Tennis & Squash Club

STOCKPORT, SK4 3NQ

11.82 miles away

This course is for kids aged 5 to 7.

  • Tue 26 Feb - Tue 02 Apr 2019
  • 16:00 - 17:00
  • £25.00
  • Spaces available

West Heaton Bowling Tennis & Squash Club

STOCKPORT, SK4 3NQ

11.82 miles away

This course is for kids aged 4 to 7.

  • Wed 27 Feb - Wed 03 Apr 2019
  • 16:45 - 17:45
  • £25.00
  • Limited availability

West Heaton Bowling Tennis & Squash Club

STOCKPORT, SK4 3NQ

11.82 miles away

This course is for kids aged 4 to 7.

  • Fri 26 Apr - Fri 31 May 2019
  • 16:00 - 17:00
  • £25.00
  • Limited availability

Greave Tennis Club

STOCKPORT, SK6 1QX

11.99 miles away

This course is for kids aged 4 to 11.

  • Tue 26 Feb - Tue 02 Apr 2019
  • 16:30 - 17:30
  • £25.00
  • Spaces available

Greave Tennis Club

STOCKPORT, SK6 1QX

11.99 miles away

This course is for kids aged 4 to 11.

  • Thu 28 Feb - Thu 04 Apr 2019
  • 17:00 - 18:00
  • £25.00
  • Spaces available
 

Can't find a course near you?

Enter your details to stay on the ball with all things British Tennis and find out ways your whole family can get on court this summer.

Free sign up

Brought to you in partnership with