Tennis for Kids Courses

We've found 10 courses near m14 6bn

The Albert Bowling & Tennis Club

MANCHESTER, M20 2PA

1.20 miles away

This course is for kids aged 4 to 8.

  • Thu, 03 Sep - Thu, 08 Oct 2020
  • 16:00 - 17:00
  • £25.00 + £4.99 P&P
  • Waiting list available

The Albert Bowling & Tennis Club

MANCHESTER, M20 2PA

1.20 miles away

This course is for kids aged 4 to 8.

  • Thu, 15 Oct - Thu, 26 Nov 2020
  • 16:00 - 17:00
  • £25.00 + £4.99 P&P
  • Spaces available

Northern Lawn Tennis Club

MANCHESTER, M20 3YA

1.24 miles away

This course is for kids aged 4 to 8.

  • Sun, 06 Sep - Sun, 11 Oct 2020
  • 11:30 - 12:30
  • £25.00 + £4.99 P&P
  • Spaces available

Northern Lawn Tennis Club

MANCHESTER, M20 3YA

1.24 miles away

This course is for kids aged 4 to 8.

  • Wed, 16 Sep - Wed, 21 Oct 2020
  • 16:00 - 17:00
  • £25.00 + £4.99 P&P
  • Spaces available

West Heaton Bowling Tennis & Squash Club

STOCKPORT, SK4 3NQ

1.74 miles away

This course is for kids aged 4 to 8.

  • Tue, 08 Sep - Tue, 13 Oct 2020
  • 16:00 - 17:00
  • £25.00 + £4.99 P&P
  • Waiting list available

West Heaton Bowling Tennis & Squash Club

STOCKPORT, SK4 3NQ

1.74 miles away

This course is for kids aged 4 to 9.

  • Wed, 09 Sep - Wed, 14 Oct 2020
  • 15:55 - 16:55
  • £25.00 + £4.99 P&P
  • Limited availability

West Heaton Bowling Tennis & Squash Club

STOCKPORT, SK4 3NQ

1.74 miles away

This course is for kids aged 4 to 11.

  • Thu, 10 Sep - Thu, 15 Oct 2020
  • 15:55 - 16:55
  • £25.00 + £4.99 P&P
  • Waiting list available

West Heaton Bowling Tennis & Squash Club

STOCKPORT, SK4 3NQ

1.74 miles away

This course is for kids aged 5 to 7.

  • Fri, 11 Sep - Fri, 16 Oct 2020
  • 16:00 - 17:00
  • £25.00 + £4.99 P&P
  • Limited availability

West Heaton Bowling Tennis & Squash Club

STOCKPORT, SK4 3NQ

1.74 miles away

This course is for kids aged 4 to 8.

  • Sat, 12 Sep - Sat, 17 Oct 2020
  • 08:55 - 09:55
  • £25.00 + £4.99 P&P
  • Limited availability

Cheadle (Kingsway) Sports Club Limited

CHEADLE, SK8 1LA

3.42 miles away

This course is for kids aged 4 to 11.

  • Sat, 05 Sep - Sat, 31 Oct 2020
  • 11:00 - 12:00
  • £25.00 + £4.99 P&P
  • Spaces available
 

Can't find a course near you?

Enter your details to stay on the ball with all things British Tennis and find out ways your whole family can get on court this summer.

Free sign up