Tennis for Kids Courses

We've found 44 courses near m14 6bn

Fallowfield Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club

MANCHESTER, M14 6BN

0.04 miles away

This course is for kids aged 4 to 8.

  • Sat 08 Jun - Sat 20 Jul 2019
  • 10:00 - 11:00
  • £25.00 + £4.99 P&P
  • Spaces available

Burnage Garden Village Tennis Club

Manchester, M19 2NR

1.02 miles away

This course is for kids aged 4 to 11.

  • Sun 16 Jun - Sun 21 Jul 2019
  • 10:00 - 11:00
  • £25.00 + £4.99 P&P
  • Spaces available

The Albert Bowling & Tennis Club

MANCHESTER, M20 2PA

1.20 miles away

This course is for kids aged 4 to 11.

  • Fri 06 Sep - Fri 11 Oct 2019
  • 16:15 - 17:15
  • £25.00 + £4.99 P&P
  • Spaces available

Northern Lawn Tennis Club

MANCHESTER, M20 3YA

1.24 miles away

This course is for kids aged 10 to 11.

  • Mon 17 Jun - Mon 22 Jul 2019
  • 17:00 - 18:00
  • £25.00 + £4.99 P&P
  • Spaces available

Northern Lawn Tennis Club

MANCHESTER, M20 3YA

1.24 miles away

This course is for kids aged 4 to 8.

  • Mon 17 Jun - Mon 22 Jul 2019
  • 17:00 - 18:00
  • £25.00 + £4.99 P&P
  • Spaces available

Northern Lawn Tennis Club

MANCHESTER, M20 3YA

1.24 miles away

This course is for kids aged 4 to 8.

  • Tue 18 Jun - Tue 23 Jul 2019
  • 17:00 - 18:00
  • £25.00 + £4.99 P&P
  • Limited availability

Northern Lawn Tennis Club

MANCHESTER, M20 3YA

1.24 miles away

This course is for kids aged 4 to 8.

  • Wed 19 Jun - Wed 24 Jul 2019
  • 16:00 - 17:00
  • £25.00 + £4.99 P&P
  • Spaces available

Northern Lawn Tennis Club

MANCHESTER, M20 3YA

1.24 miles away

This course is for kids aged 8 to 9.

  • Wed 19 Jun - Wed 24 Jul 2019
  • 17:00 - 18:00
  • £25.00 + £4.99 P&P
  • Spaces available

Northern Lawn Tennis Club

MANCHESTER, M20 3YA

1.24 miles away

This course is for kids aged 10 to 11.

  • Wed 19 Jun - Wed 24 Jul 2019
  • 17:00 - 18:00
  • £25.00 + £4.99 P&P
  • Spaces available

Northern Lawn Tennis Club

MANCHESTER, M20 3YA

1.24 miles away

This course is for kids aged 4 to 8.

  • Thu 20 Jun - Thu 25 Jul 2019
  • 16:00 - 17:00
  • £25.00 + £4.99 P&P
  • Spaces available
 

Can't find a course near you?

Enter your details to stay on the ball with all things British Tennis and find out ways your whole family can get on court this summer.

Free sign up