Tennis for Kids Courses

We've found 28 courses near m14 6bn

Fallowfield Bowling and Lawn Tennis Club Ltd

MANCHESTER, M14 6BN

0.04 miles away

This course is for kids aged 8 to 10.

  • Sat 26 May - Sat 30 Jun 2018
  • 11:00 - 12:00
  • £25.00
  • Spaces available

Fallowfield Bowling and Lawn Tennis Club Ltd

MANCHESTER, M14 6BN

0.04 miles away

This course is for kids aged 4 to 7.

  • Sat 26 May - Sat 30 Jun 2018
  • 12:00 - 13:00
  • £25.00
  • Waiting list available

Burnage Garden Village Tennis Club

Manchester, M19 2NR

1.02 miles away

This course is for kids aged 4 to 8.

  • Sun 06 May - Sun 10 Jun 2018
  • 10:00 - 11:00
  • £25.00
  • Spaces available

Burnage Garden Village Tennis Club

Manchester, M19 2NR

1.02 miles away

This course is for kids aged 8 to 11.

  • Sun 06 May - Sun 10 Jun 2018
  • 11:00 - 12:00
  • £25.00
  • Spaces available

Burnage Garden Village Tennis Club

Manchester, M19 2NR

1.02 miles away

This course is for kids aged 4 to 11.

  • Sun 17 Jun - Sun 22 Jul 2018
  • 10:00 - 11:00
  • £25.00
  • Spaces available

Northern Lawn Tennis Club

MANCHESTER, M20 3YA

1.24 miles away

This course is for kids aged 4 to 8.

  • Sun 24 Jun - Sun 29 Jul 2018
  • 10:00 - 11:00
  • £25.00
  • Spaces available

West Heaton Bowling Tennis & Squash Club

STOCKPORT, SK4 3NQ

1.74 miles away

This course is for kids aged 5 to 7.

  • Fri 11 May - Fri 29 Jun 2018
  • 16:00 - 17:00
  • £25.00
  • Waiting list available

West Heaton Bowling Tennis & Squash Club

STOCKPORT, SK4 3NQ

1.74 miles away

This course is for kids aged 8 to 11.

  • Mon 11 Jun - Mon 16 Jul 2018
  • 17:45 - 18:45
  • £25.00
  • Waiting list available

Fletcher Moss

Manchester, M20 2SW

2.13 miles away

This course is for kids aged 8 to 11.

  • Sat 21 Apr - Sat 26 May 2018
  • 10:30 - 11:30
  • £25.00
  • Spaces available

Fletcher Moss

Manchester, M20 2SW

2.13 miles away

This course is for kids aged 5 to 7.

  • Tue 24 Apr - Tue 29 May 2018
  • 16:00 - 17:00
  • £25.00
  • Spaces available
 

Can't find a course near you?

Enter your details to stay on the ball with all things British Tennis and find out ways your whole family can get on court this summer.

Free sign up

Brought to you in partnership with