Holiday camps

Summer 2024 22 - 26 July 5 - 15 years

The Avenue LTC London, N3 2LE

  • Mon, 22 Jul 2024 - Fri, 26 Jul 2024
  • 10am - 2:55pm
  • £45 per day, £195 per week *

Recommended for ages 4 to 15.

*Member discount available.

Summer 2024 July 29 - Aug 2 5 - 15 years

The Avenue LTC London, N3 2LE

  • Mon, 29 Jul 2024 - Fri, 02 Aug 2024
  • 10am - 2:55pm
  • £45 per day, £195 per week *

Recommended for ages 5 to 15.

*Member discount available.

Summer 2024 5 - 9 Aug 5 - 15 years

The Avenue LTC London, N3 2LE

  • Mon, 05 Aug 2024 - Fri, 09 Aug 2024
  • 10am - 2:55pm
  • £45 per day, £195 per week *

Recommended for ages 5 to 15.

*Member discount available.

Summer 2024 12 - 16 Aug 5 - 15 years

The Avenue LTC London, N3 2LE

  • Mon, 12 Aug 2024 - Fri, 16 Aug 2024
  • 10am - 2:55pm
  • £45 per day, £195 per week *

Recommended for ages 5 to 15.

*Member discount available.

Summer 2024 19 - 23 Aug 5 - 15 years

The Avenue LTC London, N3 2LE

  • Mon, 19 Aug 2024 - Fri, 23 Aug 2024
  • 10am - 2:55pm
  • £45 per day, £195 per week *

Recommended for ages 5 to 15.

*Member discount available.

Summer 2024 27 -30 Aug 5 - 15 years

The Avenue LTC London, N3 2LE

  • Tue, 27 Aug 2024 - Fri, 30 Aug 2024
  • 10am - 2:55pm
  • £45 per day, £156 per week *

Recommended for ages 4 to 15.

*Member discount available.