10 - 12 years GREEN/YELLOW Tuesday 17.00-18.00

Spaces are available

This course is free to attend
and demand is high.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact The Avenue LTC on:
Tel: 07958758580
Email: sally@avenuetennisclub.co.uk

About the course

Ball colour: Green (10 years)

Mini Tennis Green is a great way for players to continue their progress from Mini Tennis Orange and is ideal for players aged 9 and 10. It is played on a full-size tennis court, with bigger rackets 63cm – 66cm (25” – 26”) and a green ball is used, which is 25% slower than a yellow ball balls. It’s the next stage before moving on to full compression yellow balls on a full-sized court and helps players develop and improve all aspects of their game. The net is the normal height of an adult court. If a lesson is postponed due to weather, there will be a notice on the website here http://www.avenuetennisclub.co.uk/ under the umbrella named ‘weather status’. If there is no message on the website, then the lesson is on. Replacement lesson will be in half term or end of term. If however the weather is unpredictable and becomes inclement after the start of the lesson, the lesson will finish inside

Classes:

Tue, 04 Sep 2018 17:00 - 18:00 The Avenue LTC
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 17:00 - 18:00 The Avenue LTC
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 17:00 - 18:00 The Avenue LTC
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 17:00 - 18:00 The Avenue LTC
Tue, 02 Oct 2018 17:00 - 18:00 The Avenue LTC
Tue, 09 Oct 2018 17:00 - 18:00 The Avenue LTC
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 17:00 - 18:00 The Avenue LTC
Tue, 06 Nov 2018 17:00 - 18:00 The Avenue LTC
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 17:00 - 18:00 The Avenue LTC
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 17:00 - 18:00 The Avenue LTC
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 17:00 - 18:00 The Avenue LTC
Tue, 04 Dec 2018 17:00 - 18:00 The Avenue LTC

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

The Avenue LTC

The Avenue
off Sylvan Avenue
Finchley
London
Middlesex
N3 2LE

Tel. 07958758580

Get directions