About this course

Fri, 18 Sep - Fri, 04 Dec 2020

16:00 - 17:00

13 - 17 years old

Advanced

£60.00



Notes from the coach

This course is only by invitation, and players must be members of The Avenue Tennis Club. If the player is competent or has a rating, please contact our Head Coach Sally Bentley [email protected] / 07958 758 580 for a trial. This course cannot be booked without an invitation



Sessions

Fri, 18 Sep 2020 16:00 - 17:00 The Avenue LTC
Fri, 25 Sep 2020 16:00 - 17:00 The Avenue LTC
Fri, 02 Oct 2020 16:00 - 17:00 The Avenue LTC
Fri, 09 Oct 2020 16:00 - 17:00 The Avenue LTC
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 16:00 - 17:00 The Avenue LTC
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 16:00 - 17:00 The Avenue LTC
Fri, 30 Oct 2020 16:00 - 17:00 The Avenue LTC
Fri, 06 Nov 2020 16:00 - 17:00 The Avenue LTC
Fri, 13 Nov 2020 16:00 - 17:00 The Avenue LTC
Fri, 20 Nov 2020 16:00 - 17:00 The Avenue LTC
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 16:00 - 17:00 The Avenue LTC
Fri, 04 Dec 2020 16:00 - 17:00 The Avenue LTC

The Avenue LTC

Fri, 18 Sep 2020 16:00 - 17:00

The Avenue LTC

Fri, 25 Sep 2020 16:00 - 17:00

The Avenue LTC

Fri, 02 Oct 2020 16:00 - 17:00

The Avenue LTC

Fri, 09 Oct 2020 16:00 - 17:00

The Avenue LTC

Fri, 16 Oct 2020 16:00 - 17:00

The Avenue LTC

Fri, 23 Oct 2020 16:00 - 17:00

The Avenue LTC

Fri, 30 Oct 2020 16:00 - 17:00

The Avenue LTC

Fri, 06 Nov 2020 16:00 - 17:00

The Avenue LTC

Fri, 13 Nov 2020 16:00 - 17:00

The Avenue LTC

Fri, 20 Nov 2020 16:00 - 17:00

The Avenue LTC

Fri, 27 Nov 2020 16:00 - 17:00

The Avenue LTC

Fri, 04 Dec 2020 16:00 - 17:00


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07958758580



Where to find us

The Avenue LTC
the avenue, off sylvan avenue, finchley, london, MIDDLESEX N3 2LE



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Toilets
  • Wheelchair Access

Course unavailable

Course unavailable