4 - 8 years RED Saturday 09.00 - 10.00

This course
is full

Need more information?

Contact The Avenue LTC on:
Tel 07958758580
Email sally@avenuetennisclub.co.uk

About the course

Ball colour: Red (5-8 years)

Mini Tennis Red is for players aged 8 and under. It is played on small courts with short rackets (17" - 23") and soft balls, which are 75% slower than a yellow ball It’s just like the real game and gives players opportunities to have long rallies and play different types of shots. We have plenty of racquets to lend players. As this age range is quite big, the players will be ‘grouped’ the first week by ‘age and ability’ If a lesson is postponed due to weather, there will be a notice on the website here http://www.avenuetennisclub.co.uk/ under the umbrella name ‘weather status’. With the date of the replacement lesson. If there is no message on the website, then the lesson is on If however the weather is unpredictable and becomes inclement after the start of the lesson, the lesson will be held inside the clubhouse, until we can go outside again. Inside the clubhouse, we have space for tennis specific fitness and co-ordination skills

Classes:

Sat 08 Sep 09:00 - 10:00 The Avenue LTC
Sat 15 Sep 09:00 - 10:00 The Avenue LTC
Sat 22 Sep 09:00 - 10:00 The Avenue LTC
Sat 29 Sep 09:00 - 10:00 The Avenue LTC
Sat 06 Oct 09:00 - 10:00 The Avenue LTC
Sat 13 Oct 09:00 - 10:00 The Avenue LTC
Sat 20 Oct 09:00 - 10:00 The Avenue LTC
Sat 03 Nov 09:00 - 10:00 The Avenue LTC
Sat 10 Nov 09:00 - 10:00 The Avenue LTC
Sat 17 Nov 09:00 - 10:00 The Avenue LTC
Sat 24 Nov 09:00 - 10:00 The Avenue LTC
Sat 01 Dec 09:00 - 10:00 The Avenue LTC

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

The Avenue LTC

The Avenue
off Sylvan Avenue
Finchley
London
Middlesex
N3 2LE

Tel. 07958758580

Get directions