About this course

Wed, 16 Sep - Wed, 02 Dec 2020

16:00 - 17:00

All

Red (5-8 years)

£60.00

£72.00



Notes from the coach

Mini Tennis Red and is for players aged 6 to 8 years. It is played with shorter rackets, 58cm – 63 cm (21” – 23”) softer balls which are 75% slower than a yellow ball giving players better control at this important stage of development. The courts are smaller than full-size tennis courts allowing players to develop a rounded game whilst learning a range of techniques and tactics. The net is only 80cm high in the middle. If a lesson is postponed due to weather, there will be a notice on the website here http://www.avenuetennisclub.co.uk/ under the umbrella named ‘weather status’ with the replacement lesson date, if there is no message on the website, then the lesson is on.



Sessions

Wed, 16 Sep 2020 16:00 - 17:00 The Avenue LTC
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 16:00 - 17:00 The Avenue LTC
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 16:00 - 17:00 The Avenue LTC
Wed, 07 Oct 2020 16:00 - 17:00 The Avenue LTC
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 16:00 - 17:00 The Avenue LTC
Wed, 21 Oct 2020 16:00 - 17:00 The Avenue LTC
Sat, 31 Oct 2020 16:00 - 17:00 The Avenue LTC
Wed, 04 Nov 2020 16:00 - 17:00 The Avenue LTC
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 16:00 - 17:00 The Avenue LTC
Wed, 18 Nov 2020 16:00 - 17:00 The Avenue LTC
Wed, 25 Nov 2020 16:00 - 17:00 The Avenue LTC
Wed, 02 Dec 2020 16:00 - 17:00 The Avenue LTC

The Avenue LTC

Wed, 16 Sep 2020 16:00 - 17:00

The Avenue LTC

Wed, 23 Sep 2020 16:00 - 17:00

The Avenue LTC

Wed, 30 Sep 2020 16:00 - 17:00

The Avenue LTC

Wed, 07 Oct 2020 16:00 - 17:00

The Avenue LTC

Wed, 14 Oct 2020 16:00 - 17:00

The Avenue LTC

Wed, 21 Oct 2020 16:00 - 17:00

The Avenue LTC

Sat, 31 Oct 2020 16:00 - 17:00

The Avenue LTC

Wed, 04 Nov 2020 16:00 - 17:00

The Avenue LTC

Wed, 11 Nov 2020 16:00 - 17:00

The Avenue LTC

Wed, 18 Nov 2020 16:00 - 17:00

The Avenue LTC

Wed, 25 Nov 2020 16:00 - 17:00

The Avenue LTC

Wed, 02 Dec 2020 16:00 - 17:00


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07958758580



Where to find us

The Avenue LTC
the avenue, off sylvan avenue, finchley, london, MIDDLESEX N3 2LE



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Toilets
  • Wheelchair Access

Book today for just

£60.00

(£72.00 for non-members)
per person

12 sessions

£60.00 per person

(£72.00 for non-members)