11-17 years YELLOW Friday 16.00-17.00 Performance

Spaces are available

This course is free to attend
and demand is high.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact The Avenue LTC on:
Tel 07958758580
Email sally@avenuetennisclub.co.uk

About the course

Age level: 11-17 years

Skill level: Intermediate

This squad is for competent players who are competing. By the time players are 11, they should be playing with a regular yellow ball and using the full court. These groups are sub divided in to teens (13 - 17) and non-teens (11 and 12), but sometimes because standards vary a lot within this age group, they can be mixed. A very competent 11-year-old may be playing with a 14-year-old. The sessions still focus on technique and we use the LTA games based approach, but are also about having fun. we believe that young teenagers need to be engaged well to keep them playing tennis and having a little respite from their screens! If a lesson is postponed due to weather, there will be a notice on the website here http://www.avenuetennisclub.co.uk/ under the umbrella names ‘weather status’, the replacement lesson date at half term or end of term. If there is no message on the website, then the lesson is on. If rains starts after the beginning of a lesson, it will be finished inside

Classes:

Fri 07 Sep 16:00 - 17:00 The Avenue LTC
Fri 14 Sep 16:00 - 17:00 The Avenue LTC
Fri 21 Sep 16:00 - 17:00 The Avenue LTC
Fri 28 Sep 16:00 - 17:00 The Avenue LTC
Fri 05 Oct 16:00 - 17:00 The Avenue LTC
Fri 12 Oct 16:00 - 17:00 The Avenue LTC
Fri 19 Oct 16:00 - 17:00 The Avenue LTC
Fri 02 Nov 16:00 - 17:00 The Avenue LTC
Fri 09 Nov 16:00 - 17:00 The Avenue LTC
Fri 16 Nov 16:00 - 17:00 The Avenue LTC
Fri 23 Nov 16:00 - 17:00 The Avenue LTC
Fri 30 Nov 16:00 - 17:00 The Avenue LTC

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

The Avenue LTC

The Avenue
off Sylvan Avenue
Finchley
London
Middlesex
N3 2LE

Tel. 07958758580

Get directions