About this course

Tue, 15 Sep - Tue, 01 Dec 2020

18:00 - 19:30

14 - 18 years old

Advanced

£75.00



Notes from the coach

This course is only by invitation, and players must be members of The Avenue Tennis Club. If the player is competent or has a rating, please contact our Head Coach Sally Bentley [email protected] / 07958 758 580 for a trial. This course cannot be booked without an invitation



Sessions

Tue, 15 Sep 2020 18:00 - 19:30 The Avenue LTC
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 18:00 - 19:30 The Avenue LTC
Tue, 29 Sep 2020 18:00 - 19:30 The Avenue LTC
Tue, 06 Oct 2020 18:00 - 19:30 The Avenue LTC
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 18:00 - 19:30 The Avenue LTC
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 18:00 - 19:30 The Avenue LTC
Tue, 03 Nov 2020 18:00 - 19:30 The Avenue LTC
Tue, 10 Nov 2020 18:00 - 19:30 The Avenue LTC
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 18:00 - 19:30 The Avenue LTC
Tue, 24 Nov 2020 18:00 - 19:30 The Avenue LTC
Tue, 01 Dec 2020 18:00 - 19:30 The Avenue LTC

The Avenue LTC

Tue, 15 Sep 2020 18:00 - 19:30

The Avenue LTC

Tue, 22 Sep 2020 18:00 - 19:30

The Avenue LTC

Tue, 29 Sep 2020 18:00 - 19:30

The Avenue LTC

Tue, 06 Oct 2020 18:00 - 19:30

The Avenue LTC

Tue, 13 Oct 2020 18:00 - 19:30

The Avenue LTC

Tue, 20 Oct 2020 18:00 - 19:30

The Avenue LTC

Tue, 03 Nov 2020 18:00 - 19:30

The Avenue LTC

Tue, 10 Nov 2020 18:00 - 19:30

The Avenue LTC

Tue, 17 Nov 2020 18:00 - 19:30

The Avenue LTC

Tue, 24 Nov 2020 18:00 - 19:30

The Avenue LTC

Tue, 01 Dec 2020 18:00 - 19:30


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07958758580



Where to find us

The Avenue LTC
the avenue, off sylvan avenue, finchley, london, MIDDLESEX N3 2LE



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Toilets
  • Wheelchair Access

Course unavailable

Course unavailable