U14-U17 YELLOW Tuesday 18.00-19.30 (perf.)

This course
is full

Need more information?

Contact The Avenue LTC on:
Tel: 07958758580
Email: sally@avenuetennisclub.co.uk

About the course

Age level: U14-U17

Skill level: Advanced

This course is only by invitation, and players must be members of The Avenue Tennis Club. If the player is competent or has a rating, please contact our Head Coach Sally Bentley sally@avenuetennisclub.co.uk / 07958 758 580 for a trial. This course cannot be booked without an invitation

Classes:

Tue 04 Sep 18:00 - 19:30 The Avenue LTC
Tue 11 Sep 18:00 - 19:30 The Avenue LTC
Tue 18 Sep 18:00 - 19:30 The Avenue LTC
Tue 25 Sep 18:00 - 19:30 The Avenue LTC
Tue 02 Oct 18:00 - 19:30 The Avenue LTC
Tue 09 Oct 18:00 - 19:30 The Avenue LTC
Tue 16 Oct 18:00 - 19:30 The Avenue LTC
Tue 23 Oct 18:00 - 19:30 The Avenue LTC
Tue 06 Nov 18:00 - 19:30 The Avenue LTC
Tue 13 Nov 18:00 - 19:30 The Avenue LTC
Tue 20 Nov 18:00 - 19:30 The Avenue LTC
Tue 27 Nov 18:00 - 19:30 The Avenue LTC

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

The Avenue LTC

The Avenue
off Sylvan Avenue
Finchley
London
Middlesex
N3 2LE

Tel. 07958758580

Get directions